Crypto Bank Review is CryptoBank Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Crypto Coin Bank — обзор и отзывы о cc-bank.info (HYIP SCAM)

Crypto Coin Bank — общая информация

По легенде hyip проекта, Crypto Coin Bank — это основанный в 2020 году ведущий криптовалютный банк и компания, работающая в сфере облачного майнинга криптовалют.

  • Период работы проекта: 10.12.18 г. — 19.10.19 г.
  • Официальный сайт проекта: cc-bank.info
  • Доходность: от 34,8% в месяц (42,3% — с учетом бонусов от нашего портала)
  • Оптимальный инвестиционный план: 1,09% каждый час на 96 часов
  • Депозит: включен
  • Выплаты: ручные (регламент — 2-48 часов)
  • Доступные ПС: PerfectMoney, Payeer; Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash
  • Min. депозит: 5 USD / 0.01 BTC
    Min. вывод: 0.1 USD / 0.001 BTC
  • Комиссии за ввод/вывод средств: нет (только со стороны платежных систем)
  • Мультирегистрации: запрещены
  • Кол-во активных депозитов на одного инвестора: неограничено
  • Публичная статистика: частично
  • Каналы связи с администрацией: форма обратной связи на сайте, электронная почта
  • Технические характеристики: домен — NameCheap, Inc, 2020-11-25 — 2020-11-25, хостинг — Web — Hosting.com (США), SSL-сертификат — PositiveSSL COMODO CA Limited, valid: 25 Nov 2020 — 25 Nov 2020, DDOS-защита — Cloudflare, скрипт — Gold Coders (лицензия), дизайн — шаблонный
  • Рабочие языки проекта: английский
  • Реферальная (партнерская) программа: 1 уровень (1-5%)
  • Бонус (рефбэк) от портала InvestFuture.biz: 2% от суммы вклада (см. Реферальная программа)
  • Статус: СКАМ (НЕ ПЛАТИТ)

Инвестиционные планы

Crypto Coin Bank предлагает 3 классических почасовых инвестплана, а также 2 after плана и 1 дневной план на бессрочной основе.

Поскольку Crypto Coin Bank — это прежде всего хайп почасовик, рассматриваем для работы с проектом исключительно тарифы с почасовыми начислениями прибыли:

1,1-1,47% каждый час на 96 часов:

Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10.00 — $3000.00 1.09
Plan 2 $3001.00 — $10000.00 1.25
Plan 3 $10001.00 — $50000.00 1.47

— 5-9% каждый час на 48 часов:

Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1500.00 — $5000.00 5.00
Plan 2 $5001.00 — $30000.00 9.00

— 15-25% каждый час на 24 часа:

Plan Spent Amount ($) Hourly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1999.00 — $10000.00 15.00
Plan 2 $10001.00 — $100000.00 25.00

Рабочим в данном проекте является первая группа планов, а точнее первый план в первом тарифе — 1,09% каждый час сроком на 96 часов. Инвестиции в него будут приносить вам минимум 34,8% чистой прибыли в месяц, а при условии инвестирования в проект по нашей партнерской ссылке — 42% чистого дохода в месяц!

Вполне неплохой результат для среднедоходного хайпа с почасовыми начислениями!

Регистрация в проекте, ввод и вывод средств

Crypto Coin Bank имеет простой и даже примитивный сайт с шаблонным дизайном и стандартным пользовательским функционалом. Тем не менее, практически все, что нужно инвестору, на сайте имеется.

Для регистрации в проекте достаточно перейти на главную страницу сайта — cc-bank.info, нажать кнопку «Sign Up«, заполнить поля регистрационной формы, в частности обязательно указав адреса/номера своих кошельков в тех платежных системах, которые вы планируете использовать для работы с проектом. Настоятельно рекомендуем делать это сразу, во избежание проблем с выводом в будущем!

Чтобы инвестировать в Crypto Coin Bank, в колонке меню слева личного кабинета заходим в раздел «Deposit», в открывшемся окне выбираем нужный инвестиционный план, вводим желаемую сумму депозита, выбираем платежную систему и жмем кнопку «Spend». Готово!

Для вывода средств из проекта переходим в раздел «Withdraw», выбираем платежную систему, с которой вносили депозит, вводим желаемую сумму вывода и подтверждаем операцию. Все просто!

Crypto Coin Bank — преимущества и недостатки проекта

  • классический, проверенный временем маркетинг
  • супердемократичный порог входа — минимальная инвестиция от 5 долларов
  • широкий выбор способов ввода/вывода средств — как в фиатных деньгах, так и в криптовалюте
  • опытный админ
  • ручные выплаты, что в общем не приветствуется в среде почасовых хайп проектов, однако принимается в данном хайпе, с учетом наработанной им репутации и длительной платежной истории
  • отсутствие полной публичной статистики, которая бы отображала финансовые движения в проекте (депозиты/выплаты)

Реферальная программа (RCB)

Если вы зарегистрировались в Crypto Coin Bank по нашей партнерской ссылке, вам доступны следующие ставки рефбека в проекте:

  • за ваш первый депозит в проекте — 2% от суммы вклада;
  • за второй и все последующие депозиты — 1% от суммы вклада.

Количество депозитов, как и количество рефбеков — неограничено!

Напоминаем, в Crypto Coin Bank мы платим вам не только за первый депозит, но и за каждый последующий вклад. Однако обращаем внимание: чтобы получить рефбек за второй и последующий вклады, очередной депозит необходимо вносить с ваших платежных реквизитов, а не с баланса аккаунта!

Статусы проекта на агрегаторах: ISP | AHS | HL

What is Crypto Forex Bank? Is CryptoForexBank Scam or Legit?

Have you landed here because you were searching Crypto Forex Bank reviews to find out what is Crypto Forex Bank in real, either is Crypto Forex Bank a scam or a legit? If so, then your search ends here because within our Crypto Forex Bank review, you can find out the complete truth about Crypto Forex Bank. Actually, we have listed Crypto Forex Bank within our Not Recommended sites list. If you want to know why, you can find in details within our CryptoForexBank review as below. But, before that if you are curious to know either we have recommended any online works and businesses, then you can find the list of our recommended online works and businesses by clicking this link:- newsonlineincome.org/legitimate-work-home-businesses/

However, even we have recommended many online works and businesses, but also our No.1 recommended online business is Wealthy Affiliate. If you don’t know what is Wealthy Affiliate, then you can find the details by clicking this link:- newsonlineincome.org/wealthy-affiliate-review/

OK, let’s begin with our Crypto-Forex-Bank.com review in order to find out what is Crypto-Forex-Bank.com in real.

Crypto Forex Bank login and join in link:- https:// crypto-forex-bank. com/ (Not Recommended to join)

What is CryptoForexBank and why don’t we recommend it?

Crypto Forex Bank is not a real bank, but is an illegal scheme, a Ponzi Pyramid hybrid which can’t be sustain for long time. So, we don’t recommend anyone to invest in Crypto Forex Bank. They claim that they are expert in trading so that they can pay back from 1.2% daily to 30% monthly upto 6 months to their members who invest in their ROI plans. Well, their claim itself prove that they are fake company because if some company can really make 1.2% daily profit to 280% ROI within 6 months, then they don’t have to collect the investment from several people in first place because they can simply use their credit card balance or can take a loan from a bank in much more lower rate than what they are offering to their members. So, why they are not taking loan from a bank in less than 1% monthly rate? Don’t you think they can make much more profit by paying 1% monthly to the bank than paying 1.2% to 280% ROI to their members? OK, even if we assume they can’t take a loan in the name of the company, what about taking personal loan? Well, that proves that their claim is fake and in real they don’t have any system to make real profit to pay their members. So, at starting they will pay to few members using the money invested by new members so that they can show payment proofs and can lure more people into their scam. After all they are here to earn big amount of money. Once they gather enough investment from several people, they will just stop paying and run away with money of members. Every Ponzi scheme operates like this. That is why we don’t recommend any Ponzi scheme like Crypto Forex Bank.

If you want to know more about illegal schemes like Ponzi and Pyramid, you can find that by clicking the following respective links:-

Well now why we are also saying Crypto Forex Bank is Pyramid scheme. It is because they are offering upto 3 level referral commission like MLM (Multi-Level Marketing) companies, but without selling any real products or services, just on the sales of Ponzi ROI plans. So, any company which pay referral commission upto uni level downlines without selling any real products or services, they fall into illegal scheme known as Pyramid scheme.

Now may be you are thinking they have provided UK Companies House registration document. So, how can they be illegal.

Well, it is not a big deal to register company in UK Companies House and even that registration is only for tax purpose, not a license to run investment company or a bank. You can simply register company in UK Companies House just by paying 20 GBP only and that is also by providing virtual address of United Kingdom by renting address from virtual address services. If you check the address of Crypto Forex Bank, then you will find out that is not a address of the company Crypto Forex Bank, but just a rental address. Actually it is not a new thing. You can find tons of illegal companies using registration document of UK Companies House so that they can make people confuse. Tons of Ponzi schemes which use to have registration document of UK Companies House have been already turned into scam. So, it proves that having UK Companies House registration document doesn’t stop anyone to scam people.

Actually, if you check the WHOIS detail or official website of Crypto Forex Bank, you will not find any information about who and from where is operating Crypto Forex Bank. It is because they don’t want to come upfront because they know they are here to scam. After all who wants to show themselves if their intention is not good.

Crypto Forex Bank claims that it was founded in December 2020. But, if you check the WHOIS details, you will find out that Crypto Forex Bank has been registered at 27 May 2020. So, there is another fake claim. Like this you can find lots of fake claims by Crypto Forex Bank.

That is why we don’t recommend anyone to invest in Crypto Forex Bank because it is completely bogus company.

Crypterium Review – Scam Cryptobank or Not?

The Crypterium platform is a new type of medium in the cryptocurrency trading industry. It provides services as a cryptobank and claims to have the power to make ICOs (Initial Coin Offerings). In this regard, this means that its activity would be heavily regulated which is a guarantee for the safety of your funds and investments. I took it upon myself to investigate exactly that. Unfortunately, I was unable to find how are the operations of the platform regulated.

The Crypterium was established by Steven Polyak, Gleb Markov, Vladimir Gorbunov, and Austin Kimm. They are said to be people with a lot of experience in the industry, with both financial and technological experti s e. That is how they were able to establish and develop the cryptobank. This is quite the new phenomenon and it got my attention with its proposals. Below you can find my full review and you can determine for yourself whether Crypterium is a scam initiative or an actual profitable opportunity. Proceed with caution.

Origins & Development of the Platform

Crypterium started out in 2020 as a company that develops technology for contactless payments based on QR code scanning. In 2020 they had already created a universal application for payments that led to 2020 and the creation of interbanking direct payment protocol. They will be officially releasing a mobile cryptobank in 2020 with the goal of developing their own cryptocurrency ecosystem by 2020.

Review Verdict: Crypterium Is Not Proven to Work

This is an ambitious plan and it will be very good for the company if it follows it. What bothered me is the fact that I was unable to confirm the previous achievements and activities of the platform. It almost seems like it came from nowhere and everything shows that these claims are empty. The work they have been doing so far is unpopular and unknown, which can be a problem in the future. Just as their previous activities were so underground, why do they suddenly enter the public field? This along with the lack of proper regulation is a source of numerous questions regarding transparency, reliability, and overall authenticity of the platform.

In the dynamic and volatile online trading industry, it is very important for safety and security to be guaranteed. I was unable to confirm these conditions with the Crypterium platform. My recommendation would be to consider an authentic and proven to be a genuine system if you want to participate in the online trading world. One of the top choices you can make is the QProfit System for assisted investments.

Is Crypterium Scam or Not?

The ICO of Crypterium works on sale stages with fixed dates, usually one week apart from each other. You can purchase altcoins through their platform under certain conditions. In my opinion, these conditions are not very beneficial for the trader and will require significant purchasing capital – a lot of funds to invest. As I mentioned already, there is no guarantee that you will receive dividends or returns from your investments because the platform lacks proper regulation.

Conclusion

The Crypterium potential scam offers an innovative approach to the cryptocurrency exchange and trading world. Unfortunately, there is a significant amount of problems and unanswered questions that stop me from recommending it. There is nothing trust-enticing that can convince me of the reliability and validity of the promises made and expectations created. In my opinion, there are much better alternatives and ways to join whether the general online trading field or the cryptocurrency trading industry specifically. You should consider such an alternative instead, at least until the guys at Crypterium have found a way to fix all of their current problems that make them an unreliable solution.

Review Verdict: Crypterium Is Not Proven to Work

Hello, I am Collin Tyusm. I am a Forex blogger. I have created my blog, because I want to help people learn more about Forex & CFD Trading Software and Bots.

Welcome to BeerMoneyForum.com – We Help Each Other to Make Money Online

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It’s also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

NEW crypto-bank.su Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?

    Thread starter Yugocean Start date Oct 23, 2020

Yugocean

Ruby Member

INVESTMENT PLAN :+2.5% or+3% per day, 1 year term

WAYS TO CASHOUT AND DEPOSIT– Bitcoin, PerfectMoney, Payeer , Yandex, Advcash, Qiwi, ETH, BCH, Visa

MINIMUM CASHOUT: 1 RUB

MINIMUM DEPOSIT: 100 RUB

“Guys, never invest what you cannot afford to lose, most of the times they are Ponzi schemes.”

Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
NEW Cryptonianbank.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Feb 2, 2020
NEW cryptobank.casa Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Jan 25, 2020
R NEW Bankcryptoinv.com reviews: LEGIT OR SCAM? HYIPs Forum 0 Jan 24, 2020
NEW bankcryptoinv.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 1 Jan 24, 2020
NEW ibhcryptobank.com Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT? HYIPs Forum 0 Dec 20, 2020
Similar threads
NEW Cryptonianbank.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT?
NEW cryptobank.casa Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT?
NEW Bankcryptoinv.com reviews: LEGIT OR SCAM?
NEW bankcryptoinv.com Reviews: SCAM OR LEGIT?
NEW ibhcryptobank.com Reviews : SCAM or LEGIT?

We can offer banners, stickies and custom advertising packages on the forum.

Mylead.global

1500+ campaigns, dating, crypto. CLICK

+ 5% to your leads. Use code: EARN

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Bitluck

Start Profitable Mining with Only $10 !

Mining Network with Contracts up to $5000!

Binapex

MARGIN TRADING, FAST TRANSACTIONS!

START TRADING CRYPTO LIKE A PRO!

JuicyFields

Grow cannabis. It’s profitable!!

Cannabis Crowdgrowing Platform!

1xBit

EXPLORE THE FUTURE OF GAMBLING.

PLAY IN CRYPTO – NOW!

AdMaven

Native Floater Banner (in-page push) ad model.

High CPM, 100% coverage & Google compliance!

LatinBet24

Bonus up to 5 BTC + 200 FREE Spins!

Live Casino, Games & Sports!

DoodStream

Make money by sharing videos.

Upload your videos to make money online.

Evadav

Best Push Notification Platform!

Highest conversion rate on the market

KawBet

Start Play at CRYPTO CASINO!

NO KYC, Annonymous Betting!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Wiki
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: