ETFinance Review

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

ETFinance.eu Review Visit site

ETFinance.eu is part of Magnum FX (Cyprus) Ltd group. Known members of this group include MagnumFX.eu.

About ETFinance.eu

ETFinance is a forex broker. ET Finance offers the MT4, WebTrader and Mobile forex trading top platform. ETFinance.eu offers over 45 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

  • Information
  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 13 Widgets
  • More .

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: Unknown
Established: 2020
Address: KPMG Center, 1 Agias Fylaxeos Street, 2nd Floor – Office 1, 3025 Limassol, Cyprus
Contact: [email protected], +8006 003 7004
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #359/18
Prohibited countries:

Yes

Yes

Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader, Mobile Trader
Web Trading:
Mobile Trading:
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (30+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (220+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Yes

Yes

EAs/Robots:
Scalping:
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ETFinance.eu on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The never payed me the sum that they scammed me, the issue is now forwarded to Cysec.

Prevous content was:
Since 3 weeks ago they agreed to pay 12k of 74k which they have scammed me. I haven’t accept it. I have shared my bad experience in more forums and I have also created the facebok page (search for ‘Etfinance scam people’ in your facebook account). I will not give up until I recover all my money.
Previous I wrote:
Updated:
They wrote:
that they will increase the compensation refund in the sum of EUR 12,000.00

I wrote that I want all my money back which is 74000 EUR
The fight is still going on

Dec 11, 2020 – 1 Star They want to give me 7000 of 74000 (which they scammed me to lose). What a joke, Not acceptable.

Nov 21, 2020 – 1 Star Exactly the same experience as CKOne
I have lost almost 80k eur with trades I was recommended and lead into by my account manager, with the knowledge that I was not an experienced trader.
Repeatedly called by the account manager and persuaded to deposit more funds to trade and recover my losses.. convinced to open a professional trading account to recover lost funds by trading with larger volumes, and talked through the questionnaire answers to give in order to qualify as I was not an experienced trader.

The forex trades placed were advised late in the day and therefore needed to be left open overnight to profit from them as they opened with big negatives which I now know (having researched myself) is profit made by ETfinance. Also exotic forex trades advised on a Wednesday afternoon which I was not informed incurred a multiple swap with huge spreads. My account manager had even emailed me to advise me that closing the trades before the market closed was not a good idea.

Dec 16, 2020 – 1 Star Updated:
They wrote:
that they will increase the compensation refund in the sum of EUR 12,000.00

I wrote that I want all my money back which is 74000 EUR
The fight is still going on

Dec 11, 2020 – 1 Star They want to give me 7000 of 74000 (which they scammed me to lose). What a joke, Not acceptable.

Nov 21, 2020 – 1 Star Exactly the same experience as CKOne
I have lost almost 80k eur with trades I was recommended and lead into by my account manager, with the knowledge that I was not an experienced trader.
Repeatedly called by the account manager and persuaded to deposit more funds to trade and recover my losses.. convinced to open a professional trading account to recover lost funds by trading with larger volumes, and talked through the questionnaire answers to give in order to qualify as I was not an experienced trader.

The forex trades placed were advised late in the day and therefore needed to be left open overnight to profit from them as they opened with big negatives which I now know (having researched myself) is profit made by ETfinance. Also exotic forex trades advised on a Wednesday afternoon which I was not informed incurred a multiple swap with huge spreads. My account manager had even emailed me to advise me that closing the trades before the market closed was not a good idea.

Jan 3, 2020 – 1 Star Since 3 weeks ago they agreed to pay 12k of 74k which they have scammed me. I haven’t accept it. I have shared my bad experience in more forums and I have also created the facebok page (search for ‘Etfinance scam people’ in your facebook account). I will not give up until I recover all my money.
Previous I wrote:
Updated:
They wrote:
that they will increase the compensation refund in the sum of EUR 12,000.00

I wrote that I want all my money back which is 74000 EUR
The fight is still going on

Dec 11, 2020 – 1 Star They want to give me 7000 of 74000 (which they scammed me to lose). What a joke, Not acceptable.

Nov 21, 2020 – 1 Star Exactly the same experience as CKOne
I have lost almost 80k eur with trades I was recommended and lead into by my account manager, with the knowledge that I was not an experienced trader.
Repeatedly called by the account manager and persuaded to deposit more funds to trade and recover my losses.. convinced to open a professional trading account to recover lost funds by trading with larger volumes, and talked through the questionnaire answers to give in order to qualify as I was not an experienced trader.

The forex trades placed were advised late in the day and therefore needed to be left open overnight to profit from them as they opened with big negatives which I now know (having researched myself) is profit made by ETfinance. Also exotic forex trades advised on a Wednesday afternoon which I was not informed incurred a multiple swap with huge spreads. My account manager had even emailed me to advise me that closing the trades before the market closed was not a good idea.

Dec 16, 2020 – 1 Star Updated:
They wrote:
that they will increase the compensation refund in the sum of EUR 12,000.00

I wrote that I want all my money back which is 74000 EUR
The fight is still going on

Dec 11, 2020 – 1 Star They want to give me 7000 of 74000 (which they scammed me to lose). What a joke, Not acceptable.

Nov 21, 2020 – 1 Star Exactly the same experience as CKOne
I have lost almost 80k eur with trades I was recommended and lead into by my account manager, with the knowledge that I was not an experienced trader.
Repeatedly called by the account manager and persuaded to deposit more funds to trade and recover my losses.. convinced to open a professional trading account to recover lost funds by trading with larger volumes, and talked through the questionnaire answers to give in order to qualify as I was not an experienced trader.

The forex trades placed were advised late in the day and therefore needed to be left open overnight to profit from them as they opened with big negatives which I now know (having researched myself) is profit made by ETfinance. Also exotic forex trades advised on a Wednesday afternoon which I was not informed incurred a multiple swap with huge spreads. My account manager had even emailed me to advise me that closing the trades before the market closed was not a good idea.

Future Finance Reviews

720 • Excellent

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 720

Very quick and efficient.

Very quick and efficient very supportive as well!

Hi there. We appreciate your feedback, thanks for your review.

The Future Finance Team

Absolutely smooth and convenient…

Absolutely smooth and convenient process. Thank you future finance for making me to come a step closer to my ambitions.

Hi Raj. We appreciate your feedback, thanks for your review.

The Future Finance Team

Had a lot of problems with my documents…

Had a lot of problems with my documents but finally they got me approved!

Hi Naim. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

The Future Finance Team

I have found my experience so far to be…

I have found my experience so far to be pleasant and easy.

Borrowing money can be daunting. Future Finance doesn’t allow those feelings. They are easy going and quick with their processes.

Hi Yossi. We appreciate your feedback, thanks for your review.

The Future Finance Team

Top notch customer service

Top notch customer service, couldnt have been easier!

Hi Richard. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

The Future Finance Team

the best loans

Support is always Available Via the chat or the phone. Gives you the quote before you sign any agreements.

Hi Hager. We appreciate your feedback, thanks for leaving us such a great review.

The Future Finance Team

Too notch service

Really helpful with speedy response. Answer every question. Service was fast and simple. Definitely recommend for friends.

Hi Alice. Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate the feedback.

The Future Finance Team

They’re amazing!

Very friendly and helpful service.
They’d always explain things properly over the phone and gave me a lot of time consider my offer.
Big shout out to Ken from Future Finance whom I spoke with several times and I’m so grateful to Future Finance to be able to do a Master’s.

Hi Shihab. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

The Future Finance Team

Its perfect

Its perfect im happy to chose them it was the right choose

Hi Antonio. Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate the feedback.

The Future Finance Team

Amazing

Not finished with FF yet but had an amazing experience so far, customer service is amazing and has dealt with any queries I’ve had, would definitely recommend

Hi Adele. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

The Future Finance Team

Not finished business with ff yet but…

Not finished business with ff yet but no complaints so far they have been great, they have been clear with any answers given when asked and been quick with their responses

Hi Jordan. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review.

The Future Finance Team

The company provide perfect service and…

The company provide perfect service and really helps young people when you need that extra hand.

Hi Brad. Thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate the feedback.

The Future Finance Team

They don’t care about students

Please don’t fall for them, you’ll end up paying triple or so the amount, these people live on putting students in stressed times.
There’s a reason why the application processes is ridiculously easy.

Please don’t get in touch with me, This is a review for students to be careful

Hi Ali. Sorry to see that you were not completely satisfied with the service you experienced with Future Finance. We have reached out to you and would love to hear back so we can discuss the feedback left in your review.

The Future Finance Team

PLEASD AVIOD

The interest rates on this loan will leave you constantly stressed on how you can possibly pay them back. You will pay over double the amount to borrowed with the interest going up every three months which will leave you in a state of anx wondering how much you will need to pay. I have emailed them of my circumstances and they basically told me they can’t do anything to help.

Hi Amelia, thanks for the review. Sorry to see that you were not completely satisfied with the service you experienced with Future Finance. We have reached out to you and would love to hear back so we can discuss the feedback left in your review.

The Future Finance Team

Extremely helpful and amazing service

Hi there, thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate the feedback.

The Future Finance Team

Very great would highly recommend

Very great would highly recommend . They offer a fast and friendly Service. Whenever i had any problems or questions they were very quick to respond and offered great advice that was very useful

Hi Megan, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re delighted that you found the service to be helpful and efficient!

The Future Finance Team

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

I took out a £6,500, paid it back a year later only to be told i had to pay £8250 .. for a 1 year loan!!

Appalling do not get stuck with them, AVOID

Hi there, thanks for your review. We’re sorry to see that you were not satisfied with your experience of Future Finance. A member of our team has reached out to you and is looking forward to discussing the feedback left in your review further.

The Future Finance Team

Very simple online process

Very simple online process. Didn’t take a lot of time. The customer service was very helpful too and answered all the questions I had.

Hi Mariam, thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate the feedback.

The Future Finance Team

Excellent service

Very easy, simple and responsive customer service!

Definitely makes the whole process feel quick and not complex at all.

Hi Taha, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We’re delighted to hear that you had a great experience with our team.

The Future Finance Team

Very helpful and easy to talk to about…

Very helpful and easy to talk to about finances and solutions.

Hi Ivan, thanks so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate the feedback.

European Finance Association

Contact information of European Finance Association

Serial Information

Additional information is available for the following registered editor(s): Josef Zechner
Series handle: RePEc:oup:revfin
ISSN: 1572-3097

Citations RSS feed: at CitEc

Impact factors

  • Simple (last 10 years)
  • Recursive (10)
  • Discounted (10)
  • Recursive discounted (10)
  • H-Index (10)
  • Euclid (10)
  • Aggregate (10)

Access and download statistics
Top item:

  • By citations
  • By downloads (last 12 months)

Corrections

All material on this site has been provided by the respective publishers and authors. You can help correct errors and omissions. When requesting a correction, please mention this item’s handle: RePEc:oup:revfin . See general information about how to correct material in RePEc.

Winning
is in our DNA

Announcing ETFinance official partnership with Real Madrid Basketball Club

Trade wisely

Choose from numerous stocks, indices, currencies or commodities​

British Pound vs US Dollar
GBPUSD

Euro vs US Dollar
EURUSD

Euro vs British Pound
EURGBP

US Dollar vs Canadian Dollar
USDCAD

US Dollar vs Japan Yen
USDJPY

Amazon.com, Inc.
AMAZON

Netflix, Inc.
NETFLIX

Apple Inc.
NASDAQ: AAPL

Google LLC
GOOGLE

We only work with
award-winning platforms

User-friendly trading

Advanced analysis tools​

One-click trading

Trusted by traders worldwide

Available on web and mobile​

Presenting ETFund™
A secure wallet for traders

Deposit and withdraw funds from any device using your preferred payment option
Keep your funds protected using bank-level security and encrypted transactions
Enjoy our zero-fee policy when handling your ETFund wallet

Need help getting started?​ We are here to help

Monday – Friday: 7 to 19 GMT ‍
‍ +8006 003 7004

Risk Warning: CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 81% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money. Please read full Risk Disclosure Statement.

ETFinance is a trading name of MAGNUM FX (CYPRUS) LTD registration number HE 360548 authorized and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (the “CySEC”) under license number 359/18.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Wiki
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: