Moonvis Review is Moonvis.com a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Tips2secure

Before writing Merchant Shares Review, I studied and researched a lot and the facts I found about Merchant Shares, I am going to discuss you in this review. I will also share my personal experience with you.

Latest News and Update (March 2020)

Now there is a major change in the paying structure of Merchant shares. Now you will get paid only if you view the advertisements. Now it has started working on the advertising model.

In short and simple, now if you want to invest in merchant shares then you will have to purchase their ad packs and then view some ads daily to get your earnings.

At present, they are offering 5 Adpacks.

  1. Bronze ($20.00 per unit)
  2. Silver ($30.00 per unit)
  3. Gold ($50.00 per unit)
  4. Platinum ($70.00 per unit)
  5. Premium ($100.00 per unit)

To collect data and information, I arranged an online meet (through chat) with one of Merchant Shares support staffs. I asked him a lot of questions and he replied me honestly. I would like to share few of those questions that you might want to know.

According to ScamAdviser, MerchantShares Website has completed its 2 years 141 days online today (7th July 2020).

Abhishek started investing in Merchant Shares around 7 months ago. I got more useful information from him. He told me that he is getting his payouts and profits on the regular basis without any issues.

ABHISHEK’s Account has already been suspended for no reasons.

Here’s Why You Should Invest In Stepan Company (SCL) Now

We believe that Stepan Company (NYSE: SCL ) is a solid choice for investors, seeking exposure in the chemical space. Healthy growth opportunities in two business segments, programs driving internal efficiencies and buyout gains, will continue to work in favor of the company.

The stock, with $1.9 billion of market capitalization, has been upgraded to a Zacks Rank #1 (Strong Buy) on Mar 14. Its investment appeal is further accentuated by a VGM Score of A.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Stepan Company delivered better-than-expected earnings in two of the last four quarters, recording an average positive earnings surprise of 15.70%. Notably, the company’s shares have rallied 7.2% in the last three months, outperforming 2% gain of the industry.

Why the Upgrade?

We are providing a snapshot of how Stepan Company fared in the fourth quarter of 2020. Its earnings of $1.06 surpassed the Zacks Consensus Estimate by 58.21% and also surged 104% over the year-ago quarter’s tally. Net sales were up 13% on the back of higher selling price, rise in volumes sold and forex gains. On a segmental basis, results were impressive for Surfactants and Polymers.

In the quarters ahead, Stepan Company believes that Surfactants segment has the solid growth potential in oilfield chemicals, agricultural and construction markets as well as from Tier 2 and 3 customers. Moreover, the company is working toward improving asset utilization in the U.S. laundry business and reducing fixed costs. For the Polymers segment, the company anticipates gaining from conservation efforts in the global energy market. Also, prospects in the insulation market and capacity additions in Asia, Europe and the U.S. will benefit.

In addition, the company’s efforts for expansion in existing markets and penetrating into new markets, as well as innovating new products, are worth mentioning. Its DRIVE program focuses on improving internal efficiencies through effective procurement, supply chain optimization and reduction in selling, general and administrative expenses. Acquisition of meaningful businesses will be advantageous too. In June 2020, the company agreed to acquire BASF Mexicana’s surfactant production facility in Mexico and some of its related surfactants business. The buyout is anticipated to close in the first quarter of 2020.

For 2020, Stepan Company anticipates capital expenditures to be $105-$115 million, while the company will work toward repaying the debt of $20.7 million. Also, the lower tax rate of 20-23% versus 34% in 2020 will be beneficial.

In last 30 days, earnings estimates for Stepan Company were revised upward by two brokerage firms for 2020 and by one for 2020. Per a 30-day ago tally, the Zacks Consensus Estimate is pegged at $5.17 for 2020 and $5.79 for 2020, reflecting the increase of 10% and 6.2%, respectively.

Stepan Company Price and Consensus

Other Stocks to Consider

Other stocks worth considering in the industry include LyondellBasell Industries N.V. (NYSE: LYB ) , Kronos Worldwide, Inc. (NYSE: KRO ) and Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. (NYSE: APD ) . While both LyondellBasell Industries and Kronos Worldwide sport a Zacks Rank #1, Air Products and Chemicals carries a Zacks Rank #2 (Buy). You can see the complete list of today’s Zacks #1 Rank stocks here.

In the last 60 days, earnings estimates for these three stocks have improved for the current year. Also, average positive earnings surprise for the last four quarters was 2.14% for LyondellBasell Industries, 35.01% for Kronos Worldwide and 4.68% for Air Products and Chemicals.

Breaking News: Cryptocurrencies Now Bigger than Visa

The total market cap of all cryptos recently surpassed $700 billion – more than a 3,800% increase in the previous 12 months. They’re now bigger than Morgan Stanley (NYSE: MS ), Goldman Sachs (NYSE: GS ) and even Visa! The new asset class may expand even more rapidly in 2020 as new investors continue pouring in and Wall Street becomes increasingly involved.

Zacks has just named 4 companies that enable investors to take advantage of the explosive growth of cryptocurrencies via the stock market.

OvoMoney. icu Reviwe- Is ‘OvoMoney’ Scam or Legit Online Work?

OvoMony. icu is not out to help you earn anything but failure to find good and honest work online. They will use you for as long as possible and then they will try to trick you out of money to unleash your earnings. It is all lies. They have over sites pulling the same old scam since 2020. The following are also theirs and should be avoided at all costs:- EnaMoney. icu, OosMoney. icu, OgeMoney, GipMoney, VnuMoney. xyz, YobMoney. icu, PnaMoney. icu, ObyMoney. icu, PnaMoney. icu, PnyMoney. icu, VpoMoney. Club, YetMoney. icu, WbiMoney. Club, LkaMoney. Club, EdiMoney. xyz, YakMoney. icu, AohMoney. Club, OnyMoney. icu, GsaMoney. icu, UogMoney and BduMoney. xyz.

If you were looking for a way to make money on line then do know one online business that is legit and does pay out! With time and training you can make your own online business and learn to attract free traffic to monetize. #1 Recommendation is Show You How to Earn Online.

OvoMoney. icu is a Scam!

‘OvoMoney’ Operations Exposed.

  • The site pays out 10 cents per video ad unit watched. You can make between $50 to $300 per day. You can even earn up to $4800 per month for viewing 1000 ads! Once you sign up for a free account you are instructed to watch ads and the money is credited to your account in real time. You can share your affiliate link to help drive traffic through your link. Every successful referral you make with get you a massive 50% of your referrals work.
  • THIS IS ALL FAKE! NO ONE GETS PAID!
  • The minimum withdrawal is $150 and you can request your funds at this stage. You are told that you must make 40 referrals to their site first before the funds are released. You can also buy those referrals for $14 to save you some time.
  • Of course, those referrals are fake as well.
  • On their Home Page description they say you are able to get your funds in one hour. When you apply for your money you will get a b.s message saying it will take up to two months to process your funds! Shessh. That is a bit longer than one hour for sure!!
  • Ultimately, if you buy those referrals or not, you ares locked out of your account. You won’t get paid as no one has ever been paid by any of these scam sites.
  • Founder can not be located, email and address details are fake as well. Nothing but bad reviews online with a high volume of people asking for their money.
  • Strangely enough, all these sites shut down for 4 to 5 days. I thought they shut down all their operations. However, it seems some changes were implemented. When you type in SwaMoney you will land on a page where it says Submoney. club! Weird and should definitely alert you to suspicions about it already.
  • Please be warned about the site under review and all the other connected sites. They will steal your personal details and sell them on to other scammers and spammers for a fee. All the work you do on their site generates money for them but nothing is given to its users. I’d be rich if got one penny for every complaint of no pay about these sites.
  • You may wish to click on through some of my reviews and you will find out that all these sites are absolutely identical! One difference is website name and domain abut that is it. They have the same website errors, admin names, wording color, format, coding and exact words and phrases. It is remarkable we still can not stop people from doing this!
  • Potentially with 1000’s of sites online running the same scam, they are pulling in traffic and ripping off those individuals. Most at risk people, believe it or not, are people under 25! Over Fifties are next.
  • One way to find out if something is legit on line is to do a simple Google search for reviews. If you see a ton of bad reviews then the chances are you are dealing with a scam site!

Final Thoughts.

They are not a good site to run into and I am sorry you have had this experience. It ain’t easy giving people I do not even know bad news all day long. So, when I have the chance, it is only right to give some people some goods news for a change.

Good News…

You can start online right now for free! There are Premium Options but you do not have to bother with that for right now, or actually, never if you do not want to!

That is the beauty of the offer I have for you. You can learn to work from home in your spare time, or full time, and learn to generate a full time income. Make a website, add content like what you see before you (or on any area of interest you like), get traffic same way you found this article and finally then you monetize (my fav step …).

Once you have made one website a financial success then there is nothing stopping you from making two websites a financial success.

READ HERE to find out more on how this is done, but more importantly, where to Sign Up for Free with No CC to begin. Remember, it ain’t all free people, but we all have to make that decision when the time comes. For now, just take the free stuff and then see how you feel…

FEEL FREE TO REVIEW OVOMONEY. ICU IN THE COMMENTS!

52 thoughts on “ OvoMoney. icu Reviwe- Is ‘OvoMoney’ Scam or Legit Online Work? ”

Hey guys I love what you are doing here , good job. Have a question though, what do you think about probot.club is it real

  1. Scam Witness Post author June 6, 2020

Hello Austio and thank you kindly for the compliment. Due to your report we did our own Probot.Club Review. You may read and comment there if you wish. Thanks again Austin.

  1. Scam Witness Post author September 29, 2020

Good, I am glad they did not get you. Nice job on doing your research into SwaMoney. Win before they tried any funny business with you Siddharth �� .

Philip (Scam Witness).

Can you please check Eymoney. club

  1. Scam Witness Post author June 19, 2020

You may find all details surrounding EyMoney. Club is redirecting to AlMoney. Fun. So yes, it is a scam site the same as HeyMoney Club – same owners and no difference.

Hi, what about OnyMoney? If scam, but i already give my bank no. account to withdraw that money. What should I do? ��

  1. Scam Witness Post author June 13, 2020

OnyMoney Club is a 100% Scam Site and will make a fine edition to our own Hall of Shame for scammers. Thank you so much for reporting them here and I look forward to exposing them. We also show others how to earn online if you are interested, no pressure, just good info �� . So just ask us how if want to know.

I already gave my bank acc number to that site. What should I do? Im scared they do anything to my bank no. account. ��

  1. Scam Witness Post author July 30, 2020

Contact your bank and let them know. They may issue you a new card and cancel the old one. Let us know how it goes.

Check if Yrymoney.club is a scam??

  1. Scam Witness Post author June 12, 2020

There is no DOUBT that Yrymoney Club is a total scam! Thank you for reporting them to us and will endeavor to expose – we really appreciate your help in this matter.

How I delete my bank account on kilmoney site

  1. Scam Witness Post author May 30, 2020

I had a look at KilyMoney site and indeed they are a scam. There is no way to delete your account and will only cease to exist when the site itself shuts down. This could happen anytime within their 1 year allotted time they give all their fake sites.

We also provide a real way to make money online via Premium and Free Options – let us know if yodu are interested.

Hi this is frim imoney.bid after i purchased referrals
Unfortunately, when adding referrals, there was a failure in the database
And your payment has been lost, there is unfortunately no chance to restore it.
We bring to you our deepest apologies and as compensation
We charge 150 dollars to your account. We promise that this will not happen again.
To get referrals, you need to once again buy referrals on the exchange from any user
Go to stock exchange After purchase, follow the link Confirmation link I personally check the purchase and transfer the referrals to your account within 10 minutes.
And you can immediately withdraw money.

Yours faithfully
Martin Wood
Project Manager

  1. Scam Witness Post author May 12, 2020

I am very happy you posted this exactly as they said it! This is the second report this site has got of that exact same message. We really appreciate you taking this time to share this most valuable information and welcome any questions you may have on how to earn online as well.

Hi.. how about the irmoney. site.. it is legit or not.. because i read some good comment on their site.. please reply..

  1. Scam Witness Post author May 10, 2020

Those are fake comments! Stay clear of irmoney. site unless you are hungry to get scammed!! I mean url says irmoney site and then the site logo says netmoney 2020 = how could you think they were for real?

They real big scam but its up to you if you want to risk it.

Hi!,
How about workfromhomedata.com?

  1. Scam Witness Post author May 6, 2020

I had a quick look at it. The wording is very weird and that would be enough to put me off.

So I see that they are trying to be a middle man job agency, for online work, of sorts. You can Google each job type – and you may found – long hours of work for little pay.

E.g. In my research online, I came across a complaints of lady who was getting paid to read emails. This lady read 1000 emails for a lousy $20.

So, if they are legit, do be careful that you are not working for that kind of money.

I will look further into this in time, once other jobs are complete, and stay tuned for that.

At this point I can not say if they are a scam or not. I must do thorough and fair research first.

Thank you for letting us know about them.

Utemoney.Club ….. Same story

  1. Scam Witness Post author May 5, 2020

Yes, they are the same as HeyMoney Club and UteMoney Club will never pay out either. Thanks for letting us all know Caleb.

hi. how about anemone??

  1. Scam Witness Post author May 2, 2020

AneMoney. Club is a pure scam. They will never pay you. They will even try to get money out of you to pretend to release your earnings. Completely the same scam, by same owners, as HeyMoney. Club.

Anything else, please just ask �� .

I dont know if epomoney. club is a scam or not my friend told me that this site is legit. Can you help me find a legit site to earn online. Thank you and God bless!

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 29, 2020

It is quite strange that your message came through as I was finishing off my last article, which was, EpoMoney Club. That is linked and you can click it to see all about it. But, yes, its a scam.

If you are looking for online work as I know of one that is a $0 start up.

Our #1 Recommendation is Wealthy Affiliate. You can read about it here in our Review of Wealthy Affiliate, OR, sign up here without cc for a Free LifeTime Starter Account!

Hope to hear from you soon Annie �� .

Thank you for your information and can u please suggest me any online work which is not fake

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 28, 2020

Please see links on this post that will give you a free life time account with Wealthy Affiliate.

Please check ecamoney. site is real or fake

Can u please confirm

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 27, 2020

That ecamoney. site is completely fake! Don’t waste your time. You may have a good look in my post and you will legit $0 sign up legit offer.
No pressure, just good info �� . Any questions – just ask.

Only answering here so our system does not keep on flagging this as unanswered. Yes, ecamoney. site is a b.s scam! Do not invest your time and don’t pay them any money whatsoever.

Thank you so much for your post, Philip. My partner has always been into this site called EpoMoney.club and she’s very convince that it’s a real paying site. I’ve always warned her about scam sites that’s circulating the web these days and she wouldn’t believe me not until I can show her any proofs that it’s a scam. I shared your site to her and, thankfully, she believe it(EpoMoney.club) to be a scam site.

Thank you so much for your effort and time in creating this and exposing those loathsome scam sites! I’ve bookmarked your site just incase I ever stumble upon those nasty scam sites again.

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 27, 2020

I am writing on EpoMoney Club today. I did not know of that one so very happy to get it. Your partner is most welcome to leave their experience on that post once completed. If I forget to get back to you with the link, the post just be in the HOME MENU BUTTON SECTION of my site, sometime this evening.

Thank you kindly for you lovely words and comments like yours makes the effort so much more worth while.

Unfortunately, when adding moneys, there was a failure in the database
And your payment has been lost, there is unfortunately no chance to restore it.
We bring to you our deepest apologies.
We promise that this will not happen again.
For quick verification, You need to once again top up bitcoin wallet
3AUAsY95FGpvQprEQfyyMbjTok9ipvyPJv on $10
I personally check the purchase and send money to you within 10 minutes.
And you can immediately withdraw money.

Yours faithfully
Martin Wood
Project Manager

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 26, 2020

And this is for EmuMoney?

Thank you so much. I would like to use your comment in an upcoming post if you don’t mind please? If I don’t hear back from you I will assume its OK.

Martin Wood – this is the first time we bloggers are hearing this name concerning all these heymoney club’s etc. I doubt its real but its a start. Thank you kindly and hope to hear from you again.

oramoney. club also because they have the same name. such a wierd website name hahahaha. by the way thanks for the info.

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 21, 2020

Oramoney, club was created 14–4-2020 and obviously is one of the fresh scam sites. I am delighted you reported them here and I am also happy you were able to find your answer.

Alos, I show people how to make money online properly with $0 start up and without a credit card to begin. There are paid options later to consider, but, you have a free lifetime starter account. Just ask if you are interested.

Please check if EveMoney site is a Scam..Thank You

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 20, 2020

Evemoney. site is the same scam as heymoney. club – same owners. Stay clear – they will never pay you. Thank you for your report and we will expose them soon enough.

Please check if EveMoney site is a scam

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 20, 2020

Yes, no doubt about it, evemoney. site is a scam.

Same set up,and there new website is UbeMoney .Site
Such a waste of time!!

  1. Scam Witness Post author April 16, 2020

I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience with these kinds of sites. I will promise to expose UbeMoney. Site soon and let others know what you have reported here. Much appreciated and looking forward to hearing back from you.

Check if Yxmoney.bid is a scam

  1. Scam Witness Post author March 19, 2020

I looked into Yxmoney bid and in seconds I know it to be a scam! Thank you for alerting this website about them and I will be doing an article on these guys today. The owners of potentially thousands of replica sites with the only difference of URL.

Check if this is a scam?

  1. Scam Witness Post author March 19, 2020

Checked and verified YxMoney Bid is a scam.

Hey thanks for this review ! This scam (moneyclub).pop up on my fb with a “friend” asking for references. It screamed scam in my head and decided to do a little google search and found you ! She got upset and said it’s lie, too bad she will discover it when she did not get paid ��

Have a good day !

  1. Scam Detector Post author January 5, 2020

Hey thank you so much for alerting me of it! But, I must ask you – as there are a number of sites with ‘MONEYCLUB’ in their URL, was it the one in my article = HEYMONEY.CLUB or a different one? If you are able to provide a URL to them I would be grateful �� . This will save me researching the wrong site and help inform others better.

Thank you kindly Claire and if you find anymore please just let me know.

thank you very much.
please is fix money online safe
what is the best site for me to make money online ?please

  1. Scam Detector Post author December 27, 2020

Thank you for your question and I feel I must apologise for a late reply = Holidays = Busy with family etc.

So, whenever you see a suffix such as .us, .club etc and inlcuding .online = is ‘USUALLY’ a sign of a scam.

Coince Review – Is It a Scam? Read This Before You Invest

by Alex Y · Published · Updated

What is Coince? Is it a scam? It is another High Yield Investment Program (HYIP) that promises an unrealistic ROI. Read this Coince Review and find out if it is worth investing your money with them.

CoinceReview

What is Coince?

Name: Coince
Website address: coince.com
Price: minimum is $10 and the maximum amount is $500,000.
Overall Rank: 0 out of 100
Owner: Joseph Miller
Status: SCAM – The website is closed. Find out how the other HYIP works better than Coince here.

Coince is a British-based investment company. Coince is a so-called Bitcoin cloud mining company, an online resource of Power Supplies & Equipment Limited working in the UK, whose main investment is focused on the provision of facilities for cryptocurrency mining.

It has a professional-looking website. They have provided a fair amount of details on their homepage and some video testimonial with a professional video presentation. My first impression was pretty good when I saw Coince for the first time. I like this kind of business template with sign of professionalism.

Min. Deposit: $10. It is interesting that there is no extra graphic element to show the investment plan, just the calculator on the main page. The calculator works perfectly, no pop-up window like in case of basic GC script.

Withdrawing is interesting. You should enter the amount and your e-Wallet ID as well. Then, the next step asks for PIN code. Then the confirmation message shows 24h time frame for processing.

Although it is a stretch too far to call them an obvious scam, there are some warnings regarding any business openly advertising cloud mining these days.

There is a lack of details on how they invest your money. It tends to be vague about the strategies used in their investment programs.

I have tried very hard to find out their investment strategies but they do not give adequate information on how their financial instruments work.

Let’s investigate the investment plans available on Coince. Well, Coince is less complicated as compared to many other HYIPs on the market.

Should You Trust Coince?

You should not trust this investment company.

The Coince is a high-yield investment program (HYIP). If you have read the definition of HYIP on Wikipedia, It is s a type of Ponzi scheme, an investment scam that promises unsustainably high returns on investments (ROI) by paying previous investors with the money invested by new investors.

The Coince is a fake investment company. From the official website, one can notice it is an HYIP investment scam that aims to steal your hard earned money. Why? There are a few red flags I managed to pick up.

#Red Flag 1 – New Site and Unknown Identity

Coince is very new and looking at the date of registry.

The registrant’s name shows up as JOSEPH MILLER. I have tried to search for that name on the internet and nothing shows up. This is a clear warning that the scammer does not want to reveal his or her real identity to avoid detection.

#Red Flag 2 – Ponzi Scheme

Coince offers offer referral commission program. It is a good way to make extra money. By inviting more people to their investment programs, you will instantly receive some ref commission from every deposit your referrals made.

For a real investment company, this would equal giving away the entire (if not more) profit margin. This is a typical trick from most of the HYIP on the market. They offer to reward “referral fees” to investors for bringing in additional members.

Coince pays affiliates a smallcommission on funds invested by recruited affiliates in their unilevel team depending on the investment plans.

That’s how a Ponzi scheme is operated. They recruit new members to sustain the pyramid scheme. They need “new” money to generate “returns” for the older investors by acquiring new investors.

It is a fraudulent investment scheme where they pay returns to its investors from new capital paid to the operators by new investors, rather than from profit earned through legitimate sources.

It is a pyramid scheme that typically collapses in the end because it requires exponential increases in participants to sustain the business model. That simply means the scheme cannot go on forever.

The Coince probably still pays their investors for now as the program is still relatively new on the market. When there is insufficient investment fund from the new recruitment to the older investors, the entire structure will collapse.

#Red Flag 3 – Vague Investment Information

Obviously, there is a lack of details on how Coince manage the money from the investors. Coince tends to be vague about the strategies used in their program.

I tried to look for more information “About” Coince, all I got is just a vague information. Furthermore, they are not backed by a real and verified trader. There is no proof and information at all on who are running behind the scene.

Given that Coince is an Investment Service, it should be regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). There is, however, no record of the company in the public register.

This is your hard earned money, please do not be afraid to ask questions. A genuine financial professional will usually be happy to explain in detail the investment program they are marketing. Unfortunately, Coince fails to do so.

#Red Flag 4 – High, Unsustainable Yields

I have years of experience in investments. Historically, investments in most large corporate stocks return less than 10% per year. Usually, HYIP scams offer between 1 percent to 2 percent daily profits to its members.

The Coince discloses their investment plans with no aim to hide its absurd and unsustainable returns. The provided calculator shows how it earns you a 18% daily ROI under their only investment plan. To me, it is a total nonsense.

The funny thing is the investment plan returns a perfectly steady positive income percentage regardless of any external variable such as price volatility. Don’t you think this sounds a little fishy?

The ROIs that they claim on the official page clearly indicate that the investment is actually a Ponzi scheme or a junk bond that may never increase in value and has a high rate of default.

Conclusion

I am not a huge fan of HYIP programs because I am a low-risk taker.

I have tried some of the HYIPs before and I have been scammed once. I hence did a thorough research and only discover some of these “investment” scams operate and steal our money.

My advice to HYIP investors is always set a budget for investment. Many people regard HYIP investments as a form of gambling and approach the investment with a similar strategy.

It is also recommended to determine how much money you can realistically afford to lose, and never place any more than this at risk. In addition to setting an overall investment budget, many people like to establish “stop limits” as well, which means that when your profits reach a specific plateau, you will take down all of your investments and profits.

Diversify your investments. With HYIP being such a volatile investment, it is important to spread your investment capital around.

Placing all of your investment dollars into one HYIP programs puts you at risk of losing all of your investment at once. Having the money distributed across several HYIPs will increase the likelihood that sustainable programs will offset the ones that close.

In addition to that, I also wrote an article on How to Invest Online Without Being Scammed. This should serve as a reference when you look for a legitimate investment company on the internet.

For those who are high-risk takers, some high yield investment programs have the ability to generate exceptional returns, but only because the risk of loss is great. If you are willing to invest your money with high profit and high-risk investment scheme, Forex Paradise is another stable HYIP you can try. You can read the full review of this HYIP here.

There are many fake reviews on these HYIPs on the internet. You should never ever trust them as most of them are written by the affiliates who want to convince you to join as members and make new deposits to sustain the entire pyramid scheme.

Final Word

I don’t like the reliance on a HYIP in order to make money. Instead, I do affiliate marketing (it’s different) and rely 100% on myself to build an income online. If you are interested in alternative ways to generate a real passive income online, you might want to consider running your own legitimate online business.

One powerful way to do this is through an approach called affiliate marketing. Affiliate marketing lets you earn money by promoting products from other companies. Any product you promote is going to be based on your opinion, and you are not required to stick with just one company.

If you’re looking for a legitimate way to make money online without trying to qualify for online surveys or getting scammed by HYIPs then Wealthy Affiliate might be what you’ve been looking for.

When I carried out my initial investigation on Wealthy Affiliate, it was purely to see if the company was legit for a few friends of mine, however, I didn’t imagine that I was going to make much or ANY money with them when I first got started, but as it turns out – I did.

Well, I’m happy to say that I’m not the ONLY one making money in Wealthy Affiliate, as you can see from the pics below, and you’d be surprised at HOW many other people are making money too.

If this is an area you’re interested in, you could learn more about this through my 7-day free email course or you could join the program here. The guide is an excellent way to learn all the ins and outs of affiliate marketing and to get started in the field yourself.

Extra Income as an Affiliate of WA

Just like Amazon, WA allows you to generate income as its affiliate member. Meaning, that if you make a sale, you receive a commission. If you don’t make a sale, you don’t make a commission.

The monthly investment to gain access to all the bells and whistles of WA is $47/month. You have the option to pay upfront and gain access to a yearly membership while saving on the total investment.

Here’s the commission breakdown for the sale of each membership.

  • $175 upfront and recurring yearly commissions for the sale of an annual membership
  • $22.50 upfront and recurring monthly commissions for the sale of a monthly membership

Here is a hypothetical breakdown of “monthly” income statistics for you based on just a 4-month recurring monthly membership commissions.

  • 1 sale per day= $2,700/month
  • 5 sales per day= $13, 500/month
  • 10 sales per day= $27,000/month

I personally find I make more commissions through WA than Amazon as the training modules are solid and most of them stay with WA for more than a year.

Here are my recent affiliate commissions rewarded from WA. I generated $5,886 in my last 7 days and it’s actually ramping up over time.

As long as people are still a member of WA, I get rewarded the recurring monthly commissions. This is what I meant by sustainable income. There are more than three billion internet users around the globe. Making 1 sale per day is not difficult at all with the blueprints and the step-by-step guide from WA.

Click Here to Get Started Today

It’s Your Turn Now

Please share this article with your friends and family members so that they do not fall into the trap of another HYIP scam, Coince.

If you have any questions or comments, let me know in the comment box below.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Wiki
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: