Oktiqmining Review is Oktiqmining.com a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Elgomine Review: Is elgomine.com Scam or Legit?

Elgomine Review: Is elgomine.com Scam or Legit?

2 Comments

Last Updated: Oct 10, 2020 @ 7:18 pm

Welcome to the Elgomine review. This is one of the newest Bitcoin mining websites on the internet right now. Having launched last month, the site promises up to 5% ROI, a handsome referral commission and user-friendliness for their customers.

On the Elgomine website, it is stated that they have eliminated the complex functions of the process and replaced it with simple to understand processes. We do not understand what they mean by this statement because even if they were to leave it as is, it would still involve the simple act of purchasing hash power from one of their 3 plans so that mining of BTC can commence automatically.

Therefore, in this review, we will tell you whether the site is safe to invest in or not. It’s still new, and definitely we need to analyze lots of stuff here.

Elgomine review

Elgomine offers 3 types of investment plans, with one of the plans being fully customizable depending with the needs of the investor. The site is still new because according to who.is, they opened their doors to the public in September 2020. This is considered new compared to more established Crypto currency cloud mining sites which have been around for a long time now.

Since it is new and people tend to believe that for one to make the most out of high yield investment sites, they must sign up in the early stages, we believe that this is the time to test them with a very small deposit just to see how far it would go. Most of these sites will only pay in their first week of existence. As time goes by, rates become poor and they may even stop paying altogether.

�� Want to make money automatically with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies without the risk of trading yourself? Are you ready for self-custody of your investment funds? Do you like the sound of regular consistent results and profitable performance? Tired of the forex and crypto scams, false promises and games out there designed to separate you from your hard earned funds? Stop everything! ETBOT is for you! With the ETBOT software, only YOU are in control of your investment funds. The software works using API Key connections that only YOU set up and control. The ETBOT service and mother company EndoTech has been making investors hundreds of percent a year in proven gains since 2020! They use the volatility of the Crypto market to trade long and short using breakout techniques and strategies powered by real Artificial Intelligence. This year so far ETBOT has made over 75% for clients since January 1st, 2020 . If you are ready to leave the trading to the professionals and upgrade your monthly income, now is the time, head to ETBOT now and buy your subscription to get started. PS: ETBOT is a Profitable Forex/Crypto Trading Bot. 100% Verified and Recommended by Valforex.com.

Elgomine is new but the people behind it have been working in the BTC mining industry for some time. We have also learned that they’ve been testing strategies for different Crypto mining programs until they put together their own mining program in form of Elgomine.

The site also promises its clients that they are working round on the clock on a daily basis in order to issue returns on a daily basis. In addition to this, they claim that they have made the process as safe and efficient as possible. That explains why they claim to pay up to 5% daily returns, which is quite high considering that BTC mining has a lot of factors that influence the operation.

We actually do not know the type of technology and mining hardware which they’ve invested in in the past to make this process more efficient than it currently is in the industry. But we can still give them the benefit of doubt to see how efficient their operation can get.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

We of course appreciate the fact that Elgomine is also offering a fully customizable investment plan for those who cannot find their ideal choice among the plans offered by this Crypto currency mining site.

The other concern that people are having with BTC mining is whether it is still profitable in 2020. The thing is that this business can still be extremely profitable with the current low price where Bitcoin is sitting. One factor might lead to the explosion of pricing such as the one that we saw in December 2020. If this happens (because it can happen anytime from now), those who get into mining the coin at the moment will reap bigger profits for cheap.

But of course there is no telling when that effect will start rolling again. You can only mine now and wait for prices to increase. This way, you can earn easy profits. You should only make sure that you are mining Crypto currencies with reputable platforms. This is the only way to avoid losing money to scammers who pose as genuine Crypto currency cloud mining operators when they do not even have mining equipment.

the Starter plan takes 33 days in order to come to full maturation. This is the longest of duration among the 3 investment plans. It offers up to 3% daily returns and a 21% weekly ROI.

The Mega Plan is the second most popular, and Elgomine even claims that we can earn up to 4% daily. The plan takes 24 hours to come to full maturation. Weekly ROI is said to be at 29% which makes it about 125% a month. This ideally means that Elgomine is telling us that we can double our investments with this plan in just one month. It is of course hard to believe. But just like we have said before, sometimes these sites will issue payouts in the first few weeks before rates can go down or before they can stop issuing payouts. We are not so sure whether this will most likely be the fate of Elgomine.

The Freedom plan is the plan that offers the ability to customize based on one’s personal financial goals and capacity. If your needs can’t be met by the first two plans, this plan will be the most suitable of the 3.

The benefit is that we are being offered a low buy in rate and we can literally get started in BTC mining without having to worry of paying a high deposit just to test whether the service can issue payouts as stated on their site.

So, which of these plans can you safely invest in? First of all, never invest carelessly or use your Grocery money to invest on the internet. Just like any other site, Elgomine has its own potential cons.

Elgomine is still very new, and the kind of returns which they promise are not in the norm. These things worry us in as much as they keep insisting that the site will issue these payouts. We know that in BTC mining, we can’t generate 5% daily returns.

Our best advice for you

Our hope is that you will invest wisely. Never invest money that you cannot afford to lose because in the event that you lose it, you will suffer a big financial setback which you may never know how to recover from. If you want to mine, do so with these companies.

❌ (SCAM) OktiqMining : New Bitcoin Investment 2020 (Free 0.002 BTC)

OktiqMining New Bitcoin Investment and free 0.002 BTC for new user It’s HYIP site, absolutely it’s risk investment Minimum invest is 0.0015 BTC with 13% daily …

Subscribe to Get more stuff like this

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

We respect your privacy and protect it seriously

3 Comments

Đầu tiên nếu bạn chưa có Telegram thì tải về nhé, tải trên máy tính hay dien thoại đều được nhé. Ai có rồi thì k cần tải.
Khi đã có Telegram thì bạn Kick vào từng link chơi.
https://t.me/Bitcoin_Cloud_Mining_bot?start=547559438
Khi đã Start rồi thì các bạn đọc kĩ HD dưới này
Hướng dẫn cụ thể
https://anotepad.com/notes/35ewwh
Tks mn.

your video was very informative ,but the question is have you mined with Mr John herman mining strategy and trends

Oktiqmining Review: is Oktiqmining.com a Scam or Should I Invest?

Проект был перенесен в архив. Информация по нему не отслеживается и не обновляется. Скорее всего проект уже давно прекратил работу.

скам!
Последнее обновление данных 02.07.2020 05:15:31
113 35
Дата старта 30.05.2020
Проект отработал 32 days
Дата добавления 30.05.2020
На мониторе 679 days
Статус

Категория Нет данных

Основная информация

Сайт проекта oktiqmining.com
Почта поддержки [email protected]
Скрипт Нет данных (самописный?)

Информация о сертификате

Информация о хостинге

IP сервера 192.64.114.141
Сервер Apache
Провайдер Namecheap
Регион California
Город

Voyager aka “Invest Voyager” crypto trading app review — is it legit or a scam?

Voyager isn’t exactly an “exchange” because when you buy or sell through the app it’s automatically searching for the best deal on 10 top exchanges at once, then executing the trade all without you ever having to open an account anywhere else.

That’s how they pulled off another big selling point — no exchange fees. They will only take a cut of what they are able to save you by shopping those 10 exchanges.

So is it legit? I am happy to say, YES!

I signed up for the ‘waiting list’ awhile back, and was selected to download it early and be one of the testers. I’ve made several trades with it now, and even transferred USD to my bank, it seems to work as promised!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Wiki
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: