Royalonlineclub.com Review Scam or Paying HYIP Read Before Investing!

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

SCAM – softradeai.com Review – Scam or Paying HYIP?

In this post, I’m going to make review of SoftTradeAi ( SoftTradeAi.com )

SoftTradeAi.com Official start: 07.01.2020
Investment Plans: from 2% daily.
Investment period: for 35 days 120% / 155% / 190% Total ROI
Minimum Deposit amount: from $25 USD.
Payment Processors: Payeer, PM, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, ETH, LTC,
Withdrawal: Instant
RCB for all our partners: 4%

NOT PAYING!

What Is SoftTradeAi.com – Is SoftTradeAi.com Scam or Paying?

SoftTradeAi.com is a NEW high-yield investment program (HYIP).

SoftTradeAi.com is Online Since 07-01-2020.

Though SoftTradeAi.com might appear legit to a newbie, but the truth is that it is a risky Hyip site.

So, initial investors in SoftTradeAi.com only get paid when new people sign up and invest in SoftTradeAi.com .

Investment Plans

Feel free to interact with us in the comment section below.

You can read other people reviews about SoftTradeAi.com in the comments below.

Also give your opinion and review of SoftTradeAi.com

By leaving comments and reviews of SoftTradeAi.com you help other people to know more about it.

Also by leaving comments and reviews of SoftTradeAi.com you will automatically participate in an activity contest in which we give cash prizes to the most active users every month!

Check here the top active members and the prizes �� Activity Contest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Disclaimer: This article should not be viewed as an endorsement of any of the services mentioned. Please do your own research before considering investing any funds. You should never make an investment into any online program if you do not know what you are doing.

You can share this review of SoftTradeAi.com in social networks with the buttons below.

Softradeai The First Real AI Trading Passive Income Project in the World!

Over 6 Months in Development and Testing By a Team Of Recognized Professionals!
Many Good Payouts Already On Going in Minutes Of Withdrawal!

Ryan Baines Softradeai Expert Forex and AI Trader Shows Real Live Trading On FX Book
** Many Big Investors Getting Live Real AI Trading Videos Of Ryan and Getting in Now!

Team page
Check out the Facebook group & see Walk-through from CEO here

On April 2020 Android and IOS App Upcoming
On June 2020 AI Academy Teaching Of Forex Trading Profits With AI Software
On August 2020 Singapore Event Gathering Of All Investors
On Nov 2020 Opening Offices in Philippine and Singapore
On Dec 2020 Real Time Trading System Integration

A.I Powered Investment Packages:

Pays 2% – 4% PER DAY (5-days per week)
5 weeks for recoup of funds
35 day plan (business days)
7 weeks for maturation
50% return of initial capital
Total Profits on AI Basic Package is 120% Up to 190%
$25 Minimum To Start

7% – 2% – 2% – 1% Referral Commissions!

Bitcoin,Ethereum,Payeer,Perfect Money & Litecoin Accepted!

Welcome to BeerMoneyForum.com – We Help Each Other to Make Money Online

Join us now to get access to all our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, and so, so much more. It’s also quick and totally free, so what are you waiting for?

ASK What is a HYIP? NEVER invest what you CANNOT afford to LOSE! RULES!

    Thread starter Mr. B Start date Sep 15, 2020 Tags high-yield investment programhyiphyip programinvesting money onlinemoney making onlineponzi schemesites
Administrator

What is a HYIP?
Stands for High-Yield Investment Program that use PONZI SCHEME to scam people.

Watch below video to understand what’s a Ponzi scheme and why you should never invest what you cannot afford to lose.

Rules when posting an HYIP:
1. Follow title format “Name Reviews: SCAM or LEGIT?”
2. Provide investment offers and affiliate program details
3. When program become scam report it so we can move it to scam section.
4. Use ” NEW ” prefix if that program just launched
5. Always let people know your own opinion about that program and teach them good tactics.

IMPORTANT:
BEERMONEYFORUM.COM WILL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR INVESTMENT IN THESE HYIPS!

Silvercrypto

Silver Member

rubikz

Silver Member

cashonline

Gold Member

Silvercrypto

Silver Member

Aha! Did you say Microhash? I did invest on their site too about 20 bucks, after 2 payments they gone in the wind. i tried again to invest that time after took a break for 2 months in bitcoin..then makes me feel upset again, yes i seen some people earn some money from them..before hyip is about 1 month when i joined, now they are like voracious eater in bitcoins.

Yugocean

Ruby Member

globetrotterGCC

Silver Member

len17

Silver Member

jfcuison

Platinum Member

HYIP or High Investment Programs always have risks of becoming a SCAM but can yield high profits if successful.

That’s why you can always read this quote on almost every HYIP blog-“Invest only what you can afford to lose.”

When it comes to HYIP no one knows when will the site stop paying BUT you can
always watch out for these signs of an impending scam.

1. Mouth-watering and new short term plans.
Yes the site is performing well for almost a year now but suddenly added a new plan that is too good to be true like 300% in 2 days! Better watch out because the admin is already planning on leaving the program and just wanted to take more money from new gullible investors who think the program will still go on. I’ve seen this a lot of times.

2. Maintennance
When a HYIP goes under or always under maintennace or change of server, most often than not, the site won’t come back anymore so better watch out for this also.

3. Security or other site features gone
Admin have to spend some money to have Gree Bar SSL, identity assurance etc but if this features are suddenly gone there are only two things I can think of-
1. Admin doesn’t have the resources anymore to pay for these features which means site is not performing well
2. Admin doesn’t want to spend anymore money for the site because he’s planning on abandoning it and run away with the money.

4. Pending Payment and Selective Payment
For some reasons, withdrawals stay longer in pending status which doesn’t happen in the past better watch out.
Instant withdrawal changes to 24 hrs or even 2-3 days means there is something wrong going on with the program.
Admin pays selectively usually smaller payment and keeps the higher payment for himself just so you can say the site is still paying and to monitors and bloggers to keep them unsuspecting.

Royalonlineclub.com Review: Scam or Paying HYIP? Read Before Investing!

It has never been easier to get comprehensive and highly professional replies to your questions. A large HYIP.com community allows you to get qualified support from several professionals at once. Don’t pass it up!

Do you have a strong record of investment success? — Earn money by answering questions!

  • Mar 31, 2020
  • Augustine

HYIP Reviews New

The most detailed and unbiased HYIP reviews from experts!

Here you will find detailed HYIP reviews with all the Pros and Cons of the projects, real-time HYIP monitoring, daily updated payment proofs, investors’ feedbacks, HYIP industry breaking news, the latest scams, as well as a lot of other useful information on HYIP investing. Visiting this section is highly recommended!

Sub-forums

  • 38 minutes ago
  • rockstar

HYIP Talk New

Small talk is a big deal!

This section is the best place where you can share your experience, tell your success stories, make new friends, exchange money making ideas, as well as discuss breaking news, and latest trends of the HYIP and crypto industries.

  • Friday at 8:01 AM
  • annie11

Investment Advice & Strategies New

Learn from the Pros!

Find out the best investment advice & tips from experienced investors! Here you will find the best Investment Tips & Tricks, success and failure trading stories, as well as many useful info on HYIP & ICO investing. And of course, if you have a strong record of investment success feel free to share your experience!

  • Friday at 8:04 AM
  • Amy Butler

HYIP Monitors New

Keep abreast of HYIP industry!

Here you will find the best HYIP monitors with real time HYIP investment rating, actual info on the best paying HYIPs, ref-back offers as well as other info related to HYIP monitoring. Feel free to discuss any HYIP monitor or describe one in your own blog on our website.

  • Mar 23, 2020
  • HyipFinance

Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs) New

Find the best ICO opportunity for yourself!

Here you will find the most promising active and upcoming Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs), the best current ICOs, and, of course, unbiased ICO reviews and ranking. Access to useful advices from crypto trading Pros, step-by-step guides to buy tokens or to launch your own ICO will help you to understand everything about ICO money making. Be sure to check this section to keep abreast of Crypto & ICO space!

HYIP — Not paying

Please don’t invest any hyip companies not more than $10. After a day they pay interest 200% minimum invest 201$. after investing they change the plan to 30 days after 5-6 hours without our knowledge. 30 days this company won’t be there at all. example is www.trophical-investment.com. So please be aware.

More HYIP Complaints & Reviews

Responses

You are absolutely correct..Especially Globalfxtrades.net website is scam .Dont invest There .Globalfxtrades.co.uk also doing the same.SCAM SCAM.GLOBAL FX TRADES NET SCAM.

Yes you are right
plz do not invest big amount in any HYIP untill you have some reference and history of the company.
Citrusfinance .net also cheated 1255$ tome, they receive the money and they become offline, and they never reply, whereas they claim in their advertisement you will get 2000%of your investment within 24 hours.
This is alll bogus and fraud.
bostonfinance.org., ha also done the same and not paid to my investment of 1000$, they just promises, but not paying.
m.a.shaikh

Never invest in ibogroups. They have suspended my account when repeatedly asked for my invested amount back. Don’t invest. They may return the amount for the first time and for second time they do not pay. Beware of this website.

hello
my name is majid dousti
i make deposit 801$ in site www.hourpaid.com
my user name is : majid27
my plans is : 0.9%-1.0% hourly for 120 hours 521$
and
3%-4% hourly for 72 hours 300$

my plans is fineshed
my money is pending
admin site tell me : Hello,
First, don’t send many supports or online connecting so aftern, system will sort it to trash box directly, we won’t be able to see it. Secondly, we checked your account and find your PM account can’t be send to, please check and reply, without correct ecurency information, system can’t send out withdrawls.
Best wishes,
please help me

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Wiki
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: