Zonders.pro Reviews is Zonders Trading Company a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Zonders.pro Hyip Review : Earn Upto 350% For 45 working Days

Risk Warning

Below Project Look Like Not Safe For Investment . It Is Not Our Premium & Sticky Listing . Invest On Your Own Risk .We Are Not Responsible For Your Losses .

About Zonders.pro

Zonders.pro Trading Company is well-known in Great Britain, being a major player in the market for various commodities, including rare-earth metals. Supply and demand at the commodity market is predetermined by demand of the industry in one or another kind of raw materials, therefore, in the process of trading operations, we always take into account actual trends in the global economy.

Zonders.pro Despite high continuous demand in metals, oil, petroleum refined products, coal and other mineral deposits, there is still a certain risk inherent to investments into this field as well as any other kinds of activities. Therefore, while making an investment portfolio, we remember about risk diversification reasonably redistributing the funds received from investors into different sectors of the economy. At present Zonders is the representative of the largest mining companies, concluding contracts for the supply of raw materials for the needs of power, machine engineering, metallurgical and other branches of industry.

Basic Information

Min Investment
Min Withdraw $0.1
Avg. Refer Rate 3 Level Refer System 4% – 1.5% – 0.5%
Payment Type
Company Type Hyip
Web I.P 195.201.220.167
Company Address U.K
Company No 11530203
Payment Accepted Payeer, Perfect Money , Ethereum, Nix Money, Dash
Links Homepage

Investment Plan Of Zonders.pro

106% For 4 Working Days. Minimum Investment $15, Maximum Investment $500

122% For 12 Working Days. Minimum Investment $35, Maximum Investment $2500

156% For 24 Working Days. Minimum Investment $350, Maximum Investment $25000

170% For 30 Working Days. Minimum Investment $550, Maximum Investment $75000

350% For 45 Working Days. Minimum Investment $150, Maximum Investment $150000

Complete Review Of Zonders.pro

Zonders.pro Profitability of this line of business for a private investor is obvious: significant changes in prices for raw materials over a long historical period prove the prospects of such a trade. Moreover, investing in raw materials doesn’t mean direct acquisition related to the necessity to search for a buyer.

Zonders.pro All trading transactions are concluded directly at the International Exchange and their outcome and amount of profit depend exclusively on the professionalism of the team of traders

Zonders.pro Long-term benefits of investments into our Company are explained by the fact that the commodity market itself is a huge opportunity to increase capital, and even small investments in this sector bring our partners a steadily growing profit.

Special Features Of Zonders.pro

Instant Withdraw

The minimum amount to withdraw from the account is $0.1, for crypto-currency payment systems is 0.002btc in equivalent.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Professional Team

They are team of professional traders in Forex & Crypto Exchange and Coins trading and Crypto Mining who know how to grab the profit end of the day.

COMODO Essential-SSL

They are using Comodo Essential-SSL Security (Extended Validation SSL) encryption and that confirms that the presented content is the genuine and legitimate.

24/7 Customer Support

Zonders.pro provide 24/7 customer support through e-mail. The support representatives are always available to answer any questions.

Disclaimer:

Not all the websites Which listed in Top List are 100% safe to use or investment. We do not promote any of those. Due diligence is your own responsibility. You should never make an investment in an online program with money you aren’t prepared to lose. Make sure to research the website. So Please take care of your investments. and be on the safe site and avoid much losing online.

IS ABOVE COMPANY IS TRUSTED ?

Golden Rule For Investors

1. Never Invest More Than You Can Afford To Lose. – Invest Only Extra Money You Normally Spend On Luxury Items Into Hyips. Never Risk The Money You Usually Spent On First Priority Goods. It Isn’t Clever To Invest Money Into Hyip That Is Supposed To Pay Your Housing Bills. High Yield Income Projects Are Always Risky And It Is Dangerous To Risk The Money You Need To Support Yourself.

2. Divide Your Fund – The Best Option Is To Divide The Entire Amount Of The Investment Portfolio Into 8-12 Projects. Example: The Volume Of The Investment Portfolio Is $ 500, It Will Be Optimal To Invest In 8-12 Investment Projects Of $ 40-65 Each.

3.Research The Investment Program Before You Invest – There Are A Series Of Checks You Can Do To Test The Reliability Of The Program. One Way Of Analyzing Hyips Was Posted Here.

4. Withdraw Profit Regularly – And The Body Contributes On Time. If Profits Are Accrued Daily – Withdraw Them Every Day, If Once A Month, Withdraw Them Once A Month, If Hourly Charges – Every Hour. So You Quickly Reach The Breakeven Point.

5. Don’t Be Greedy – Even If You Keep Getting Decent Profits For Several Months, It’s No Reason To Think That This Is Sustainable. A High Yield Project Can Close Any Time. No One Knows When Not Even The Admin Himself. You May Find Yourself With Nothing If You Spent Your Money Recklessly.

Don’t Be Tempted To Invest In So-Called Vip Plans That Offer Extraordinary Profits If You Invest Higher Amounts (>1000$). Those Deposits Are So-Called “donors” That Will Be Used To Pay Regular Users.

Admins Don’t Rob Banks. They Are Simply Moving Money From One Investor To Another.

After All, Big Deposits Don’t Help The Lifetime Of A Project.

6. Stay Away From Projects With Lousy Customer Support. – If You Cannot Get Any Answer From The Support Team, You’re Probably Better Off Not Investing In That Project.

7. For Security Purposes, Each Project Must Use Different Passwords.

8. Keep Your Personal Information A Secret.- Keep As Much Of Your Personal Information A Secret. The Less Information Hackers Know About You, The Lower The Chance Of You Losing Your Money. In Fact, You Might Want To Change Passwords Regularly. Avoid Using The Same Password For Different Accounts/programs And Select Difficult Passwords Which You Can Remember. Also, Have Anti-virus Software And A Firewall To Prevent Any Key Loggers From Stealing Your Personal Data. This Is Your Money, Protect It.

9. Do Not Believe The Huge Interest.- As A Rule, They Show That The Project Is False Or Is A Kind Of Pyramid. Remember, 30-50% Of Monthly Income Is A Rather Adequate Percentage. If You Are Promised To Be Paid More Than 200% Of Your Investment, You Can Be Sure It Is Fraud.

10. Do Not Compound Your Interest – Until You Have Earned Your Deposit Back.
This Reduces The Likelihood Of You Losing Money As Some Programs Do Not Survive For Long, Especially Those Without Sound Business Plans.

Disclaimer

Not all the websites Which listed in Top List are 100% safe to use or investment. We do not promote any of those. Due diligence is your own responsibility. You should never make an investment in an online program with money you aren’t prepared to lose. Make sure to research the website. So Please take care of your investments. and be on the safe site and avoid much losing online.

Zonders – Отзывы и обзор Zonders pro. Бонус 2% + Защита вкладов (Скам)

Денис HyipHunter Опубликовано: 11.10.2020 Обновлено: 13.12.2020 7155

Проект был под защитой вкладов. Своим партнерам, вовремя подавшим заявки на компенсации, покрыл 75% потерь .

Здравствуйте, уважаемые читатели блога! Добавил на блог легендарный проект, который уже на протяжении года платит отличный проценты прибыли. Далее в обзоре расскажу особенности работы и свои отзывы о Zonders.

Отзыв о Zonders pro

На блог добавил очень необычный проект, который уже получил общую известность, так как работает уже год, с 16.10.2020. Причем с немалыми процентами дохода ! Весь этот период активности Zonders работал в штатном режиме, никакого партизанства или тихой работы в его истории не было – более того, даже маркетинг кардинально не менялся, если не считать добавления пары новых тарифов.

Для хайп-индустрии это явление необычное, ведь с инвестиционными условиями, которые включают короткие планы и тарифы с высокими процентами, пара месяцев работы уже считается отличным результатом. Zonders же даже по минимальному плану прошел более 60 кругов и принес просто космический профит! Поэтому не стоит удивляться почему в сети настолько хвалебные отзывы о Zonders.

Администрация проекта уже доказала свое мастерство и многим админам показала как нужно работать. Отличная проработка сайта и прибыльный маркетинг организаторы проекта дополнили системой лояльности к клиентам в виде Z-Points, есть баунти программа и регулярные акции. На протяжении года заработали очень многие. Те же, кто не слышал об этом хайпе, имеют возможность подключаться к нему сейчас, когда для моих партнеров имеется защита вкладов, которая распространяется на три минимальных тарифа. Дополнительный профит принесет рефбек в размере 2%, заказать его можно не только от первого вклада, но и от последующих реинвестов.

Информация о проекте

По легенде, компания Zonders была основана в 2020 году и получила официальные документы на ведение деятельности в Великобритании. Зарабатывает проект на торговых сделках, которые осуществляются на крупнейших и самых известных товарных биржах. Кроме заключения фьючерсных контрактов, Zonders является крупным поставщиком сырья для предприятий энергетической, автомобилестроительной, металлургической и пищевой промышленности.

Легенда проекта неплохо проработана, так как деятельность Zonders описывается достаточно подробно, регулярно публикуются новости о международном развитии компании, информация о делах на сырьевых рынках.

Инвестиционные условия Zonders pro

За исключением нескольких новых планов, инвестиционные условия в Zonders на протяжении всего срока работы проекта остались неизменными. На практике они себя показали отлично, многие инвесторы уже протестировали их и заработали свой профит. Особенность маркетинга в том, что практически все тарифы выплачивают тело депозита в конце срока, поэтому нужно не забывать, что чем дольше срок, тем выше риски.

Стартовый план предлагает заработать 106% за 4 рабочих дня, ежедневный заработок составит 1.5%, в конце срока будет выплачен и деп. Вложить по условиям плана можно от 15$ до 500$.

Второй тариф в линейке принимает вклады от 35$ до 2500$ и позволит заработать 122% за 12 рабочих дней. Ежедневная доходность составит 1.83%, депозит будет возвращен в конце.

Сумму от 350$ до 25000$ можно вложить на тариф с доходностью 156% за 24 рабочих дня. Заработок в день составит 2.33%, возврат депозита происходит уже в конце инвестиционного периода.

Получить 170% за 30 рабочих дней можно при инвестиции от 550$ до 75000$. Каждый рабочий день вкладчик будет получать 2.33% прибыли, в конце срока на счет вернут и тело депозита.

Один из недавно добавленных тарифов позволяет заработать 225% за 25 рабочих дней. Этот план выплачивает 9% по рабочим дням и включает в регулярные начисления тело депозита. На 12-й день тариф позволит выйти в безубыток, а чистая доходность составит 125%. Единственный недостаток плана – сумма минимального депозита стартует от 3000$.

Единственный афтер-план в линейке предполагает доходность в размере 350% после 45 рабочих дней активности вклада. Инвестировать можно от 750$, но вкладывать на тариф небезопасно.

Последний тариф точно не подойдет для инвестиции, так как принимает вклады от 20000$ и рассчитан на случайных инвесторов. Условия тарифа предполагают доход на бессрочной основе и высокий процент прибыли в размере 7.3% в день.

Также в Zonders есть баунти программа, которая позволит зарабатывать на выполнении заданий в социальных сетях, на форумах и в Ютубе. Зарабатывать можно от нескольких десятков центов до 100$.

Z-Points

Увеличить свой заработок в Zonders партнеры могут за счет Z-Points – внутренней валюты, которая начисляются за создание депозита, реинвест и привлечение средств по своей партнерской ссылке. В зависимости от количества Z-Points на счету ($1 = 1 поинт), участник будет получать новые уровни, которых в проекте 9.

На каждом уровне будут свои привилегии, которые позволят получить премии, дополнительную прибыль к депозиту или реферальному вознаграждению, открытие дополнительных веток в структуре. Наиболее высоким уровням доступен инсант-выплаты и возможность досрочного вывода депозита.

Ввод и вывод средств

  • Осуществлять вклады можно через Perfect Money, Ethereum, Bitcoin, Payeer, Яндекс.Деньги, Dash, Nixmoney, Monero.
  • Инвестировать в Zonders можно от 15$.
  • Вывод происходит вручную, занять он может до 72 часов.
  • Запросить на вывод можно 0.1$ для фиата, 0.002 ВТС для криптовалют.
  • Создать можно сколько угодно депозитов.
  • Нет комиссий на ввод и вывод.

Партнерская программа

В Zonders партнерка позволит не только получать прибыль в виде вознаграждений, но и значительно улучшать свои инвестиционные условия. Начнем с того, что после регистрации на всех участников распространяется трех уровневая партнерская программа с вознаграждением в размере 4%-1.5%-0.5%. Обращаю ваше внимание, что для участия не обязательно иметь личный вклад, а прибыль будет идти не только за депозиты с платежки, но и за реинвесты с баланса.

Важно! По наиболее доступному – первому тарифу, вознаграждение начисляется от прибыли, а не от депозита.

Мой вклад

Что такое защита вкладов?

Все просто: после прекращения работы хайпа, вне зависимости когда это случится – страховая сумма распределится на партнеров, не успевших заработать, покрывая таким образом часть их убытков. Защита распространяется только на следующие тарифы: 4, 12 и 24 рабочих дня.

Создатель блога. Частный инвестор. Зарабатываю в высокодоходных инвестиционных проектах с 2020 года.

Zonders отзывы сайта zonders.pro

На самом деле очень сомнительный проект zonders.pro я бы сказал, это финансовая пирамида, сливает ли она деньги вкладчиков или нет ? Конечно сливает, как только вы вложите туда свои деньги о них можете навсегда забыть, так что не вздумайте платить

Если пишут что они находятся в Великобритании, я очень сомневаюсь что это их настоящий адрес, то почему номера телефонов латиноамериканцев? Да потому что Zonders это очередное унылое гов*о от мошенников, никому не советую связываться с данным проектом-лохотроном

Еще очень странно то что в Zonders можно выбрать любой другой иностранный язык, почему тогда Вконтакте на русском языке? Все дело в том если вы не догадались, что создатели этого лохотрона русские, студенты или школьники, которые уже имеют опыт в мошенничестве, номера ввели иностранные чтобы на них никто не позвонили и не связался, адрес тоже ввели от фонаря, по сути создана имитация работающего и платящего проекта, на самом деле это далеко не так.

Даже само название сомнительное Zonder, как зондеркоманда ? Если кто не знает то Зондеркоманда во вторую мировую отводили людей в газовую камеру, по сути совершали геноцид против людей в Аушвице и тд.

Если не хотите потерять свои деньги то не связывайтесь с этим проектом. На сайте очень много обмана, мошенничества и всяких жульнических приемчиков. Якобы руководитель выдуманный Harry Richards, но человека на самом деле на фото не так зовут, его зовут Александр Кольчугин, он руководитель юр. фирмы, выходит что эти мошенники украли фотографию незнакомого человека и использовали его для своего лохотрона, вообщем все в стиле обычных мошенников и жульнического отродья

Zonders.pro Reviews: is Zonders Trading Company a Scam or Should I Invest?

Zonders Trading Company is well-known in Great Britain, being a major player in the market for various commodities, including rare-earth metals. Supply and demand at the commodity market is predetermined by demand of the industry in one or another kind of raw materials, therefore, in the process of trading operations, we always take into account actual trends in the global economy.
Despite high continuous demand in metals, oil, petroleum refined products, coal and other mineral deposits, there is still a certain risk inherent to investments into this field as well as any other kinds of activities. Therefore, while making an investment portfolio, we remember about risk diversification reasonably redistributing the funds received from investors into different sectors of the economy. At present Zonders is the representative of the largest mining companies, concluding contracts for the supply of raw materials for the needs of power, machine engineering, metallurgical and other branches of industry.

Copy the code below and put it on your site to show this monitor button

very good [email protected] Mar 18, 2020 00:33

viagra online viagra generic buy viagra cheap viagra buy viagra ufiouas0209sss viagra generic viagra 100mg [url=https://www.sps-technical.com/fire-alarm-system/ #]generic viagra [/url] generic viagra viagra online

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Dec 03, 2020 10:09

This program has been paying me really well and giving great returns on an every day basis This feels good and reinvestment is always done on plan expiry to maximize the profits :) Payment batch – The amount of 25.19 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 339865, heatstreak.. Date: 21:14 17.11.19. Batch: 289946529. The amount of 5.59 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 340035,

very bad [email protected] Dec 02, 2020 23:51

Блокирует аккаунты с крупными депозитами.

very bad [email protected] Dec 01, 2020 19:17

Ça ne paye pas. admin Bloquez votre mot de passe pour que vous ne puissiez pas accéder à votre compte.

very bad [email protected] Nov 27, 2020 19:36

zonders delete my account? why? scam?

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Nov 20, 2020 20:51

Wonderful program we have here in our hands I have been earning really well and good returns from the program :) Reinvestment is the key to gain more profits Payment batch – The amount of 5.59 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 325652, heatstreak.. Date: 02:09 11.11.19. Batch: 289048417 The amount of 5.59 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 329587, heatstreak.. Date: 12:16

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Nov 12, 2020 20:05

I received a series of withdrawal from this amazing program guys I have also been reinvesting my principal from account balance to keep earning good profits :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.59 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 279454, heatstreak.. Date: 16:35 17.10.19. Batch: 285110856. The amount of 5.59 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 281877, heatstreak.. Date: 10:

very good [email protected] Nov 07, 2020 18:52

+ 21.00 USD Date: 07.11.2020 13:38:54 ID: 887033564 Details: P1003493219 → P7117591 Amount: 21.00 USD Comment: Invoice #320085, B2Earm

Post by user wythe

very good [email protected] Nov 07, 2020 10:51

The amount of 21.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U1*******. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 319893, Dylan.. Date: 10:16 07.11.19. Batch: 288515402.

very good [email protected] Nov 01, 2020 12:06

The amount of 0.23 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U1870. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 307466, planb.. Date: 10:25 01.11.19. Batch: 287210022.

Post by user artem2500

very good [email protected] Oct 23, 2020 11:21

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Oct 19, 2020 17:52

I have been earning really well from this profitable program I also make sure to reinvest my principal often to gain good returns :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.86 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 257714, heatstreak.. Date: 18:11 04.10.19. Batch: 283343251. The amount of 26.26 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677*** Memo: API Payment. Invoice 259955, heatstreak.. Date: 17:34 07.10.19. Batch: 2837315

very good [email protected] Oct 15, 2020 04:22

The amount of 0.64 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->­U1870. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 27­1989, planb.. Date: 19:35 14.10.19. Batc­h: 284713862.

very good [email protected] Oct 05, 2020 12:50

I am earning here since quite some time and its running really well guys I like how it is paying me quick too :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.86 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 244297, heatstreak.. Date: 20:50 26.09.19. Batch: 281916110. The amount of 5.86 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 246054, heatstreak.. Date: 19:52 28.09.19. Batch: 282169534. The amount of

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Oct 01, 2020 22:07

The project is paying me really fast and good returns on a daily basis as well I am happy to be here earning :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.86 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 235016, heatstreak.. Date: 08:40 21.09.19. Batch: 281182772 The amount of 5.86 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 237593, heatstreak.. Date: 19:45 23.09.19. Batch: 281510928. The amount of 5

very good [email protected] Sep 27, 2020 12:35

PAY! The amount of 5.38 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U1870////. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 244699, planb.. Date: 20:39 26.09.19. Batch: 281915246.

very bad [email protected] Sep 23, 2020 19:34

Ne pas investir, paye quelque jours puis bloque le compte.

very good [email protected] Sep 23, 2020 06:24

www.Bitgen.pro – I am Generating & Receiving Unlimited FREE Bitcoins From This Website Very Easyly , This Website Made Me Rich, This Is Amazing Website – www.Bitgen.pro

very good [email protected] Sep 21, 2020 22:35

I am always paid really fast from this program I am also very happy with the profits i make here everyday hence i make usual reinvestment :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 230760, heatstreak.. Date: 14:46 18.09.19. Batch: 280835274. The amount of 10.07 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 232745, heatstreak.. Date: 19:20 19.09.19. Batch

very good [email protected] Sep 17, 2020 23:15

I am earning really nice returns from this program guys I am also very happy with the good profits being earned :) Going very smooth Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 219677, heatstreak.. Date: 12:31 11.09.19. Batch: 279861060 The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 221771, heatstreak.. Date: 16:27 12.09.19. Batch: 2800231

very bad [email protected] Sep 14, 2020 18:38

Hello zonders .pro is scammer site , do not invest in this scammer site , they are locked my account , I do not why

very good [email protected] Sep 11, 2020 14:31

I have been earning really good profits from this super profitable program Giving me great returns since last year and still good :) Payment batch – The amount of 4.97 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 212408, heatstreak.. Date: 12:24 06.09.19. Batch: 279234458. The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 213412, heatstreak.. Date: 13:32 06.09.19. Batch: 2792422

very good [email protected] Sep 10, 2020 12:15

Fast Bitcoin Generator , Generate & Earn up to 2.5 BTC Everyday Their Website is – BITGEN.PRO

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Sep 09, 2020 15:22

Memo: API Payment. Invoice 215726, .. Date: 13:14 09.09.19. Batch: 279598550.

Post by user wythe

very good [email protected] Sep 09, 2020 13:13

The amount of 21.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U4******. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 215764, Fitzgerald.. Date: 13:15 09.09.19. Batch: 279598573.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Sep 07, 2020 11:48

Project is really amazing guys I have been earning here huge profits and i also received a huge withdrawal This is paying very good so i always make reinvestments :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 202066, heatstreak.. Date: 15:15 29.08.19. Batch: 277843497 The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 200902, heatstreak.. Dat

very good [email protected] Sep 07, 2020 04:53

Wow.. Bitcoin Generator Made Me Rich , I am GENERATING AND Receiving More and More Bitcoins Everyday Thru Following Website www.Bitgen.pro

very bad [email protected] Sep 05, 2020 15:25

It does not pay. admin Block your password so you can not access your account.

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Sep 03, 2020 10:37

Date: 10:48 03.09.19. Batch: 278823139.

Post by user wythe

very good [email protected] Sep 03, 2020 01:07

The amount of 21.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U******5. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 205744, *******y.. Date: 17:35 02.09.19. Batch: 278743289.

very bad [email protected] Sep 02, 2020 10:50

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Sep 02, 2020 08:33

Payments are really quick from the program and i am very happy with the amazing profits from the project :) Totally love it Reinvestments are done on plan expiry as well Payment batch – The amount of 5.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 194990, heatstreak.. Date: 09:39 24.08.19. Batch: 277156473. The amount of 5.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 196573, heatstreak.

very bad [email protected] Aug 31, 2020 15:13

It does not pay. admin Block your password so you can not access your account.

very good [email protected] Aug 27, 2020 12:26

The amount of 21.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5******. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 197500, Hiram.. Date: 10:39 27.08.19. Batch: 277548081.

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Aug 27, 2020 10:09

Date: 09:02 27.08.19. Batch: 277534296

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Aug 26, 2020 13:02

I am paid again from this amazing program today I like it here guys with the great returns I am also made a new reinvestment in the program to earn more profits :) Payment batch – The amount of 10.09 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 186574, heatstreak.. Date: 12:17 16.08.19. Batch: 276212802 The amount of 5.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 188436, heatstreak.. Date

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Aug 21, 2020 07:38

Memo: API Payment. Invoice 191096, uyer.. Date: 07:10 21.08.19. Batch: 276766178.

Post by user wythe

very good [email protected] Aug 21, 2020 00:48

The amount of 21.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5*******. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 190241, I******.. Date: 16:37 20.08.19. Batch: 276705497.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Aug 20, 2020 18:45

What a lovely program guys I have been earning in here since a long time and its paying me quite well too :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.59 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 180941, heatstreak.. Date: 22:03 12.08.19. Batch: 275800179 The amount of 5.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 182547, heatstreak.. Date: 22:17 13.08.19. Batch: 275918010 The amount of 5.57

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Aug 17, 2020 10:29

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Aug 13, 2020 22:00

This project is running really well guys and that too on everyday basis I totally love it here and its running very smooth :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 174440, heatstreak.. Date: 12:16 06.08.19. Batch: 275033622 The amount of 5.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 176023, heatstreak.. Date: 20:11 07.08.19. Batch: 275216533. T

very bad [email protected] Aug 11, 2020 18:32

Scam!! Paga solo i monitor e i piccoli importi, a tutti gli altri al momento del ritiro viene cambiata la password per rendere impossibile il ritiro.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Aug 08, 2020 10:51

Super amazing program guys I have been paid again from here and that too really fast I like how it has been running and giving nice returns and made a reinvestment as well Payment batch – The amount of 5.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 167014, heatstreak.. Date: 14:05 30.07.19. Batch: 273839568 The amount of 10.08 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 168610, heatstrea

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Aug 02, 2020 08:59

API Payment. Invoice 169003, .. Date: 09:24 02.08.19. Batch: 274556838

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Aug 02, 2020 08:24

The program is really good and paying in a timely manner to me everyday :) I like it here guys Payment batch – The amount of 5.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 165666, heatstreak.. Date: 08:50 29.07.19. Batch: 273680353.

Post by user summer

very good [email protected] Jul 31, 2020 15:54

The amount of 21.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U3778721. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 168765, anatanh.. Date: 15:24 31.07.19. Batch: 273977758.

Post by user hyip777

very good [email protected] Jul 30, 2020 13:36

The amount of 10.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U3349. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 167095, .. Date: 14:04 30.07.19. Batch: 273

very bad [email protected] Jul 30, 2020 09:52

Zonders.pro is a SCAM . They does NOT PAYOUT . I LOOSE all my MONEY . The Support does NOT REPLY . So do NOT INVEST .

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jul 27, 2020 11:32

Beautiful program we have here guys They are paying really well since last year and giving really nice profits as well :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677245. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 161367, heatstreak.. Date: 08:37 24.07.19. Batch: 273094131 The amount of 5.58 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677245. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 162944, heatstreak.. Date: 20:48 25.07.19. Batch: 273306433 The am

Post by user summer

very good [email protected] Jul 25, 2020 10:25

The amount of 21.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U1486565. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 162007, sampwo.. Date: 09:36 25.07.19. Batch: 273227646. paid as usual

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Jul 24, 2020 14:47

Invoice 161868, .. Date: 15:06 24.07.19. Batch: 273143009.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jul 24, 2020 07:16

I was paid again from this super amazing program It has been paying me since last year and giving good stable profits :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677*** Memo: API Payment. Invoice 155984, heatstreak.. Date: 08:20 18.07.19. Batch: 272301531 The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677*** Memo: API Payment. Invoice 157525, heatstreak.. Date: 12:32 19.07.19. Batch: 272473986 The amoun

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jul 19, 2020 23:55

I was paid from this beautiful program once again guys This project is running really good and giving me nice returns I like the profits here and i made a reinvestment as well :) Payment batch – The amount of 11.07 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 152059, heatstreak.. Date: 10:24 15.07.19. Batch: 271865285 The amount of 10.07 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 153843, h

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Jul 18, 2020 12:02

API Payment. Invoice 155690, .. Date: 11:16 18.07.19. Batch: 272324918.

Post by user hyip777

very good [email protected] Jul 18, 2020 10:54

The amount of 21.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U360 Memo: API Payment. Invoice 156223, . Date: 11:24 18.07.19. Batch: 27.

Post by user starix

very bad [email protected] Jul 15, 2020 15:04

Admin block my account after 5 days pending whitdrawal. no reason. only scam site.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jul 15, 2020 09:35

I was paid again from this super amazing program I like it guys, the profits in here are really good :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 147287, heatstreak.. Date: 10:30 10.07.19. Batch: 271120657. The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 148115, heatstreak.. Date: 11:18 10.07.19. Batch: 271126589 The amount of 5.57 USD

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Jul 11, 2020 14:15

Invoice 149753, . Date: 14:46 11.07.19. Batch: 271303120.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jul 10, 2020 12:14

I was paid again from this beautiful program guys This is an amazing opportunity to gain good returns from the program :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 143878, heatstreak.. Date: 09:30 05.07.19. Batch: 270427193 The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 143310, heatstreak.. Date: 11:01 05.07.19. Batch: 270439991 The am

Post by user hyip777

very good [email protected] Jul 10, 2020 11:39

The amount of 20.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U391. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 148304, nl.. Date: 11:19 10.07.19. Batch: 27112.

very bad [email protected] Jul 07, 2020 20:57

Admin dont paying me my deposit back. He deleted my account. Please beware .

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jul 07, 2020 00:16

What a beautiful program guys I have been earning really well in here and its giving me amazing returns too Earning since last year and still good :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 138809, heatstreak.. Date: 11:22 01.07.19. Batch: 269512145. The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 141274, heatstreak.. Date: 08:21 03.07.

very good [email protected] Jul 03, 2020 12:17

There is A Bitcoin Generator Who Giving Free BITCOINS To Thousands Of People Everyday Their Official Bitcoin Generator Website is www.Bitgen.pro

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Jul 03, 2020 10:31

API Payment. Invoice 141037, Date: 09:11 03.07.19. Batch: 270145343.

Post by user qingshuizhuyu

very good [email protected] Jul 02, 2020 13:18

Paying,so good,thanks admin.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jul 01, 2020 17:13

What a fabulous program in here I am always paid in a timely manner and since last year I also made a new reinvestment from account balance :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.63 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 134171, heatstreak.. Date: 15:09 25.06.19. Batch: 268660510 The amount of 5.63 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677*** Memo: API Payment. Invoice 135304, heatstreak.. Date: 14:47 26.06.19. Batch

Post by user hyip777

very good [email protected] Jul 01, 2020 10:35

The amount of 20.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U164. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 138632. Date: 08:30 01.07.19. Batch: 26946.

Post by user accident

very good [email protected] Jun 30, 2020 10:18

Principal withdrawal received as usual, thank you admin.

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Jun 26, 2020 22:50

Invoice . Date: 14:46 26.06.19. Batch: 268821195.

Post by user qingshuizhuyu

very good [email protected] Jun 26, 2020 00:49

So good,paid me again,thanks admin.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jun 25, 2020 22:44

What a beautiful program we have here guys This project has been paying me since last year and amazing profits as well :) Totally love it Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 128929, heatstreak.. Date: 18:54 19.06.19. Batch: 267683854 The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 130238, heatstreak.. Date: 08:40 21.06.19. Batch: 26

Post by user hyip777

very good [email protected] Jun 24, 2020 13:43

The amount of 20.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U393. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 132878. Date: 13:29 24.06.19. Batch: 26848

very good [email protected] Jun 24, 2020 06:52

There is A Bitcoin Generator Who Giving Free BITCOINS To Thousands Of People Everyday Their Official Bitcoin Generator Website is www.Bitgen.pro

very good [email protected] Jun 21, 2020 06:38

There is A Bitcoin Generator Who Giving Free BITCOINS To Thousands Of People Everyday Their Official Bitcoin Generator Website is www.Bitgen.pro

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jun 20, 2020 19:58

Payments are made on everyday basis to me and i totally love it This is going really well guys and the profits are stable for me too :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 125026, heatstreak.. Date: 10:34 15.06.19. Batch: 266849372 The amount of 5.64 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 126918, heatstreak.. Date: 16:17 17.06.19. Batch: 26725

Post by user qingshuizhuyu

very good [email protected] Jun 19, 2020 12:13

Always paying,so good,thanks admin.

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] Jun 19, 2020 08:23

Memo: API Payment. Invoice 128542, .. Date: 08:56 19.06.19. Batch: 267575531.

Post by user hyip777

very good [email protected] Jun 17, 2020 22:35

The amount of 20.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U26. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 126705. Date: 16:18 17.06.19. Batch: 267

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jun 16, 2020 12:12

Withdrawals are paid really fast from this amazing mid-long term program I have been earning here since last year and its proving to be a really profitable one :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.64 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 122608, heatstreak.. Date: 17:19 12.06.19. Batch: 266345544 The amount of 5.71 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 123891, heatstreak.. Date: 0

Post by user qingshuizhuyu

very good [email protected] Jun 13, 2020 02:28

Got paid,thanks admin.

very good [email protected] Jun 13, 2020 00:57

Memo: API Payment. Invoice 122459, aoanet.. Date: 17:21 12.06.19. Batch: 266345847.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jun 11, 2020 16:38

Amazing program here guys I was paid once again really quick from the project and i decided to make a reinvestment as well to keep earning great profits :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 119456, heatstreak.. Date: 07:22 08.06.19. Batch: 265606888 The amount of 10.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 121318, heatstreak.. Date: 09:48 11

Post by user hyip777

very good [email protected] Jun 11, 2020 10:48

The amount of 20.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U30. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 121499. Date: 11:17 11.06.19. Batch: 26611.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jun 07, 2020 14:24

I’ve been earning really well in here and its giving me amazing returns on a daily basis I like it guys and always reinvest from account balance to keep earning more :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 116919, heatstreak.. Date: 08:36 06.06.19. Batch: 265239246. The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 118505, heatstreak..

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] Jun 05, 2020 15:37

What a fabulous mid-long term program in our hands here guys I have been earning here since a very long time and its paying me really well :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 110475, heatstreak.. Date: 09:46 30.05.19. Batch: 263440879. The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677*** Memo: API Payment. Invoice 111792, heatstreak.. Date: 13:05 31.05.19. Batch:

Post by user qingshuizhuyu

very good [email protected] Jun 05, 2020 00:43

Received your payment,thanks admin.

Post by user hyip777

very good [email protected] Jun 04, 2020 14:47

The amount of 20.6 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U2379. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 115105, janshach.. Date: 15:22 04.06.19. Batch: 26487

very good [email protected] May 31, 2020 12:29

Invoice 111382, ssoyer.. Date: 13:02 31.05.19. Batch: 263686316

very good [email protected] May 30, 2020 20:37

What an amazing program we have here I was paid again from here and its paying me since last year :) I will make another reinvestment sooner Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 106520, heatstreak.. Date: 13:38 25.05.19. Batch: 26251410 The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 108045, heatstreak.. Date: 12:04 28.05.19. Batch:

good [email protected] May 29, 2020 06:30 very bad [email protected] May 28, 2020 21:28

ZONDERS.PRO was totally scam, i have send the proof to admin of Invest-tracing.com , but he still makes they are paying “Status Paying” No one can be Trusted to invest. “All works for SCAM” They are not Paying and they have already SCAM and in your list it was paying, why do you make such false status to make investors to scape goat, i have lost 1600 $ in my after plan and they have not even bothered to pay me, after my 45 days plan, dont mark as paying, make as SCAM, FRUAD. do you need proof i can send

very bad [email protected] May 27, 2020 14:31

They are not Paying and they have already SCAM and in your list it was paying, why do you make such false status to make investors to scape goat, i have lost 1600 $ in my after plan and they have not even bothered to pay me, after my 45 days plan, dont mark as paying, make as SCAM, FRUAD. do you need proof i can send you , please reply for my email.

very good [email protected] May 26, 2020 09:05 very bad [email protected] May 26, 2020 05:15

Администрация проекта занимается мошеничеством. Имел аккаунт, в котором имелось несколько мелких депозитов. При внесении крупного депозита был заблокирован. Админ проекта мотивировал это мультирегистрацией. При самостоятельном разбирательство случившегося оказалось, ноги а�

very good [email protected] May 25, 2020 22:32

What a beautiful program in here guys I have been earning very well and gaining nice profits on everyday basis I also made a reinvestment from account balance to keep earning :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 103146, heatstreak.. Date: 08:26 22.05.19. Batch: 261875320 The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 104421, heat

very good [email protected] May 24, 2020 15:14

Date: 11:54 24.05.19. Batch: 262297993.

very good [email protected] May 22, 2020 16:40

Smooth payments from the program since a long time and running really well I am happy here and in amazing profits + I am earning good returns everyday :) Payment batch – The amount of 11.14 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 98493, heatstreak.. Date: 09:12 16.05.19. Batch: 260878297 The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 99664, heatstreak.. Date: 09:10 17.05

very good [email protected] May 19, 2020 04:16

Invoice 99663 increase

Post by user losive

very good [email protected] May 16, 2020 12:18

API Payment. Invoice 98924, ponus.. Date: 12:15 16.05.19. Batch: 260905263.

Post by user heatstreak

very good [email protected] May 15, 2020 15:20

This program is amazing guys Paying me since a very long time and those are months of pure profits I made a reinvestment from account balance as well to keep gaining good returns :) Payment batch – The amount of 5.57 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 90685, heatstreak.. Date: 21:49 06.05.19. Batch: 259377650. The amount of 10.07 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17435081->U5677***. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 91776,

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Sign-up Bonus!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Trustful Broker!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Wiki
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: